HAVE: Here comes the frost! Brug cuttings available

birdlady_10(z7b Ala)November 3, 2006

Got cold last night.Nipped the leaves so time to cut back.Lots of Frosty Pink,Charles Grimaldi.Some Ucon Treasure & Pink Beauty.Will trade for bulbs--tulips,daffodils,aamaryllis,etc.I have some small rooted plants of Charles Grimaldi &Frosty Pink also.LMK Jan

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
katrun(7)

Jan, I am new to brugs and have one cutting I rooted over the summer(White) I believe. I was wondering if you would be interested in trading. I would like to aquire some other colors.
I do not have any bulbs, I planted all of mine! I dont have much to offer, as I gave away all my plants I did not want to over winter. I can send u a bromilade (plant),Begonia (cane) unknown pink flowers (cuttings).Or postage. Please let me know if that would interest you. Thanks Kathryn
PS. Could you reply Via My Email. Thanks :)

Bookmark   November 3, 2006 at 8:07PM
lhendri479

Would love to have brug cuttings. I have a lot of gourd seeds to trade for the brugs. Thank you very much

Bookmark   November 26, 2006 at 2:31AM
Christopher (Dallas Garden) Miller

Do you still have any Charles Grimaldi rooted cuttings to trade? I have one or two vigorous yellow plumeria cuttings (not rooted) that I could exchange.

Bookmark   December 9, 2006 at 11:30PM
jumpin4joy(zone8)

I have many differnt cannas. I would love to trade for a rooted plants. I prefer to make my trades worth the postage so if your interested Id love to work something out.

Bookmark   December 12, 2006 at 5:06PM
jardinerafloridana

Would love to trade some plumeria cuttings for some brug cuttings.

Bookmark   December 19, 2006 at 11:28PM
jas4141(Zone 5)