HAVE: 10 to 15 different bearded Iris for trade

neilzzzz(8)May 24, 2007

I am interested in trading approximately 10 to 15 different colored bearded iris (tall), for 10 to 15 different colored bearded Iris.

Shipping via a Priority Mail flat rate box. My Irises will be divided and ready by the end of June.

I believe I have some named ones, but ultimately the trader or traders would receive a variety of Iris from my collection and my grandmothers. The colors would be purples (lots of different ones), yellow, white, multi colors (lots) (edith wolford?), blue, off white, tanish, and a few others...

I am a first time trader, through the mail that is.

If you are interested in setting up a trade per the above information, please let me know.

Thanks!

Neil

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
rockymountainiris(3-4)

I would love to trade with you. I could send you 15 different types of tall bearded irises. I would send mine priority also. For that many a flat rate box would probably be the cheapest way to go. Do you know how to mail them? If not let me know, I have traded many times this way and I also sell some on Ebay.
Jeanne

Bookmark   May 29, 2007 at 11:12PM
neilzzzz(8)

Thank you Jeanne!

I just sent you and email

Bookmark   May 31, 2007 at 4:36AM
west_texas_peg(8a West Cen TX)

I have a Light Lavender iris I'm dividing right now if you might be interested. Has a small delicate bloom with white beard...they are tall, about 40", have a very large fan. I expect they are named but thus far have not been able to find a photo online that looks like these.

Peggy

Bookmark   June 1, 2007 at 12:42PM
neilzzzz(8)

Peggy your Iris description sounds very nice. I am trying to trade for a variety of different Iris, so please let me know when you have some more different Iris, and then I would love to make a trade...

thanks, Neil

Bookmark   June 5, 2007 at 2:20AM
rockymountainiris(3-4)