moon flower seeds

rere53(7)April 1, 2006

My husband and I have moon flowers that reach 9 feet tall. We save seeds and give them to people who wish to have a moon garden themselves. We have also ordered several varieties of angel trumpets which closely resembles a moon flower. We will have seeds starting this year. If there is anyone that would like seeds please email me and leave an email address so that we can contact you when we have seeds.

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
my_secret_garden(5)

That is so cool! This is my first year planting moon flowers and I hope that they will come up.

Bookmark   April 29, 2006 at 10:18PM
mseduc8or(z8 MS)

I would love something to start a moon garden. I have been dreaming about one for a few years.

Bookmark   April 30, 2006 at 10:10AM
gardenmaker79(zone 4/5)

I would love some of your moonflower seeds when they are readyy.
Thanks
Connie

Bookmark   April 30, 2006 at 9:07PM
antiquergirl(5)

I would love to have any extra seeds you are willing to part with. I am in the process of starting a moon garden and I so excited.
thanks christie
cwheet22@yahoo.com

Bookmark   May 5, 2006 at 5:18PM
viveh

I have white moon flower seeds, but understand there is other colors, does anyone have any other colors they would like to share?

Bookmark   August 29, 2007 at 9:01PM
ktlew

I would love anything different in western NY. Everyone is looking for but can't find moon flowers around here. kkstlew@yahoo.com

Bookmark   September 2, 2007 at 1:44PM
natalie4b(7b GA)

I would love some seeds when they are available. Please e-mail me natalie4b@yahoo.com.
Thanks!

Bookmark   October 21, 2007 at 8:53PM
rialira

I too would love some moonflower seeds. if you've got any extra, my e-mail address is tehriaz@gmx.net. I could even trade you some purple morning glory seeds, we're up to our ears in them!

Bookmark   October 28, 2007 at 3:44PM
costaricafinca