dem_pa

moonphase(z7 Ga)November 16, 2006

Last year as a newbie,Dem_pa sent me a huge newbie package.This yr.I had something he wanted to trade.When I received his package,it was bulging with seeds.It feels like Christmas to trade with Don.He is the kindest trader I have met.I have many beautiful plants due to his generosity,and will have more now.Thank you Don.

moonphase

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
poppy_power(Z5 OH)

Wonderful!Trader and very generous.Highly recommend.

Bookmark   November 18, 2006 at 12:09AM
pitimpinai(z6 Chicago)

I second that. :-D
Thanks for trading with me. :-)

Bookmark   November 20, 2006 at 7:06AM
lizinnh(z5 NH)

He adopted me when I was a newbie and I was so moved by his generosity. He is very personable, as well. My sons know him as the 'tootsie roll guy'. When my brother was dying, he sent me a care package that was here when I got home from the hospital. I will forever be grateful. My only complaint is that he does not have a wanted list so that I can adequately repay him. Thanks a million dem_pa!
PS> Please update your wanted list. ;-) LizinNH

Bookmark   November 20, 2006 at 4:59PM
prairiemoon2 z6 MA

Same here. Dem was my first trade on GW. He was very patient and kind and sent me a seed package bulging with seed too! He was a very good example for me and started me off on the right foot. :-)

Bookmark   November 21, 2006 at 9:07PM
roflol(Z6 MO)

Excellent communication, generous with seeds and helpful information, and quick shipment. I look forward to trading with Don again. :-)

Bookmark   December 26, 2006 at 10:16PM
clawskeeter(z5 PA)

What a wonderful and generous trader! I have never received a trade as fast as I did from Don -- I'd trade with him anytime!

clawskeeter

Bookmark   January 18, 2007 at 5:51PM
heirloomtomato(5-PA)

Don is an amazing trader! What a very nice and generous person! Just completed a wonderful trade with Don. Would trade again anytime!
Karen

Bookmark   January 27, 2007 at 5:54PM