Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

Accessible Gardening

This forum is for the discussion of gardening by and for people with physical limitations and is meant to cover everything from raised gardens to easy-to-use tools.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Gardening with Kids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
     
  • helpful tips
    • Posted by: michfoxy on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 22:34
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 20:11
  • Info on a honeysuckle in PA
    • Posted by: jeff_t on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 15:20
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 20:10
  • Please how I can make moulds for pavers?
    • Posted by: concretepaver on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 17:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 8:31
  • table supplier?
    • Posted by: proper_gait on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 9:44
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 13:51
  • cold or passive composting
    • Posted by: Marie99 on Mon, Dec 19, 05 at 8:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 18:40
  • Benifits of Gardening for Metally handicapped
    • Posted by: OGinOK on Wed, Mar 3, 04 at 7:57
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 14:47
  • Idea for Raised Bed
    • Posted by: baybrat on Mon, Feb 3, 03 at 2:13
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 14:27
  • Wheelbarrow for Parkinson's?
    • Posted by: cleo_30 on Mon, Jun 3, 02 at 15:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 1:43
  • A few specific lasagna garden questions.
    • Posted by: jason200 on Sun, Feb 19, 06 at 13:42
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 13:38
  • Is there a gardening activity that is good for joints?
    • Posted by: infonose on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 20:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 20, 06 at 14:40
  • Disability denied because gardening a hobby?
    • Posted by: compost_hugger_nancy on Fri, Nov 14, 03 at 14:58
      • 68 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 4, 06 at 20:15
  • Spring fever already
    • Posted by: compost_hugger_nancy on Tue, Jan 3, 06 at 9:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 26, 06 at 19:17
  • Hose Reels
    • Posted by: KLO1 on Fri, May 10, 02 at 23:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 10:49
  • powered wheelbarrow / garden helper
    • Posted by: monkeyburger on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 16:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 9, 06 at 15:17
  • tow behind tiller
    • Posted by: Lindsey3 on Sat, Nov 26, 05 at 21:33
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 22:14
  • How to clean power chair wheels?
    • Posted by: Zinnia on Sun, May 22, 05 at 23:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 19:02
  • hi all
    • Posted by: sjv78736 on Fri, Nov 4, 05 at 22:10
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 6, 05 at 11:23
  • Steep backyard landscaping
    • Posted by: SurrealGarden on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 3:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 2:57
  • 'Gardening' for Ventilator Patients
    • Posted by: Marciaot on Wed, Apr 21, 04 at 18:44
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 9:42
  • Searching for a 'weed grabber'
    • Posted by: Brydges on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 15:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 23, 05 at 19:13
  • alternative to stepping stones?
    • Posted by: Jitai on Mon, Dec 15, 03 at 22:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 22, 03 at 12:16
  • happy holidays!
    • Posted by: cicadae on Sun, Dec 22, 02 at 20:28
      • 1 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 02 at 9:59
  • Sweeping leaves?
    • Posted by: aker on Sun, Dec 1, 02 at 19:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 02 at 2:31
  • slope yard design
    • Posted by: ttani on Mon, Dec 15, 03 at 18:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 28, 04 at 10:48
  • I would love some input from everyone.......
    • Posted by: firehoney on Mon, Dec 22, 03 at 18:48
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 20, 04 at 21:14
  • Enabling Garden Ideas
    • Posted by: clg1 on Sun, Dec 29, 02 at 17:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 18, 03 at 20:08
  • How do you deal with snow?
    • Posted by: Alisande on Sat, Dec 13, 03 at 14:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 04 at 0:44
  • Planting trees HELP!
    • Posted by: rachel2 on Wed, Dec 11, 02 at 13:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 13, 02 at 16:00
  • First raised bed
    • Posted by: griley on Thu, Dec 25, 03 at 13:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 1, 04 at 21:35
  • trimming lawn edge
    • Posted by: krup335 on Wed, Dec 1, 04 at 12:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 26, 04 at 11:06
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here