Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

African Violets

This forum is for the discussion of African violets, their care, selections, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Gesneriads   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Red Bandito
    • Posted by: bloodyfrancois 11 on Sat, Jan 22, 11 at 2:01
  • tight crowns
    • Posted by: bigbeaks on Thu, Jun 3, 10 at 21:43
  • Suncoast Wild Mustang
    • Posted by: aviolet6 7 on Tue, Oct 18, 11 at 19:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 18, 11 at 20:38
  • My 'rescue' African violet
    • Posted by: jerome z9 CA on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 11:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 18, 11 at 19:19
  • Optimara Chico
    • Posted by: suecirish 6 SE MA on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 21:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 22:14
  • Maggie Lee 2
    • Posted by: aviolet6 7 on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 19:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 12:49
  • Ian Minuet
    • Posted by: ericapayne 5-Indiana on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 19:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 12:47
  • 'Maggie Lee'
    • Posted by: aviolet6 7 on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 9:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 14, 11 at 11:53
  • 2nd picture
    • Posted by: aviolet6 7 on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 19:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 21:10
  • Rob's Antique Rose
    • Posted by: Sonority on Thu, Sep 15, 11 at 21:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 12:58
  • my noid pink
    • Posted by: cork_oh 5OH on Tue, Aug 2, 11 at 20:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 12:12
  • african violet
    • Posted by: acate11704 none on Tue, Aug 2, 11 at 20:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 17:43
  • Morgan's Declan Duff
    • Posted by: bloodyfrancois 11b on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 0:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 1, 11 at 16:55
  • Rob's Sarsparilla
    • Posted by: ericapayne 5-Indiana on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 18:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 0:19
  • Carnation Sprinkles Chimera
    • Posted by: ericapayne 5/INDIANA on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 18:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 0:10
  • Sequins 'n Ribbons
    • Posted by: ericapayne 5 - Indiana on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 19:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 31, 11 at 19:58
  • Two W Marne
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:29
  • Ma's Corsage
    • Posted by: bloodyfrancois 11 on Thu, Jan 20, 11 at 21:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 23, 11 at 15:56
  • help the violet - if necessary - ICU
    • Posted by: irina_co on Fri, Dec 10, 10 at 19:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 20, 10 at 17:06
  • So much blooming in Seattle
    • Posted by: seattlemarigene on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 10:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 11:58
  • How did my singe change to a double?
    • Posted by: painted_mine on Tue, Oct 5, 10 at 22:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 26, 10 at 7:55
  • Stormy Rage
    • Posted by: bloodyfrancois zone 11 on Tue, Aug 31, 10 at 22:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 1, 10 at 19:44
  • What's the name of this beautiful African Violet?
    • Posted by: dewbedew on Wed, May 5, 10 at 22:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 21, 10 at 7:55
  • Ness' Crinkle Blue
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 11, 10 at 0:13
  • Ramblin Reflections
    • Posted by: korina 9b, Sunset 17 on Mon, Apr 17, 06 at 14:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 3, 10 at 22:15
  • Rob's Cool Fruit
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 20, 10 at 15:36
  • Sunrise Waltz
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 20, 10 at 15:32
  • ID for these two beauties?
    • Posted by: susaninnorthga z7 on Sat, May 15, 10 at 18:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 18, 10 at 14:20
  • Rob's Chilly Willy
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 29, 10 at 16:29
  • Starik i nebo
    • Posted by: growhappy z7 MD on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 20:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 29, 10 at 16:24
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here