Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Alabama

This forum is for those in Alabama to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • WANTED: Wife and Gardening Companion
    • Posted by: tsmith2579 Z7B/8A-Alabama on Wed, Dec 3, 08 at 23:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 19:33
  • Spathoglottis Plicata Orchid
    • Posted by: wannab 8b & 4a on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 14:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 13:32
  • gardenia transplanting
    • Posted by: joebob 7 on Mon, Nov 24, 08 at 14:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 08 at 15:23
  • hydro clay pellets
    • Posted by: greenjulia zone 7b bham al on Tue, Nov 18, 08 at 15:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 22, 08 at 19:42
  • Strawberry Guava?
    • Posted by: ThomasCB 7b on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 11:59
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 19, 08 at 9:35
  • in search of philo selloum
    • Posted by: greenjulia zone 7b bham al on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 14:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 08 at 14:32
  • Free Canna
    • Posted by: BDnBAMA 7/Alabama on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 21:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 14:41
  • todays swap
    • Posted by: mws366 z8a al on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 20:49
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 9:45
  • All-Greaux fertilizer
    • Posted by: royboy210 AL on Sun, Nov 2, 08 at 18:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 4, 08 at 19:05
  • First Frost Date
    • Posted by: jbranch 7B Alabama on Thu, Oct 2, 08 at 21:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 28, 08 at 23:26
  • End of a great season
    • Posted by: jbranch 7B Alabama on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 17:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 28, 08 at 17:33
  • Winterizing
    • Posted by: donvon Central Alabama on Mon, Oct 27, 08 at 9:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 28, 08 at 15:09
  • Wanted: adventrous newbie to try wintersowing
    • Posted by: daffodillady 7b/8a central AL on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 12:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 08 at 14:06
  • Paul from Alabama- sinai
    • Posted by: daffodillady 7b/8a central AL on Thu, Sep 11, 08 at 0:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 20, 08 at 20:08
  • Black Widow spider 2007
    • Posted by: shelley.a.quinn 7b on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 13:37
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 17, 08 at 13:00
  • Orange blooming Osmanthus fragrans (Tea Olive)
    • Posted by: idig 7b on Sun, Oct 12, 08 at 1:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 13:25
  • trades
    • Posted by: pfllh 8Al on Wed, Sep 10, 08 at 23:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 18:26
  • Wonderful Swap!!!!
    • Posted by: birdlady_10 z7b Ala on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 13:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 12:20
  • Maple Trees
    • Posted by: jbranch 7B Alabama on Mon, Sep 8, 08 at 20:20
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 17:12
  • Muscadine/ Concord grapes?
    • Posted by: mack_khelly z7al on Sat, Sep 20, 08 at 21:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 14:31
  • Scupernongs from seed?
    • Posted by: daffodillady 7b/8a central AL on Mon, Sep 29, 08 at 7:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 14:29
  • Mini Swap in October
    • Posted by: pfllh 8Al on Wed, Sep 17, 08 at 11:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 29, 08 at 22:16
  • Where is a good place to buy Zoysia sod?
    • Posted by: barnold z7b AL on Mon, Sep 22, 08 at 15:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 28, 08 at 21:24
  • Help separate Althea/Crape Myrtle
    • Posted by: dirtlovinfingers Shelby County, AL on Sun, Sep 28, 08 at 14:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 28, 08 at 21:20
  • Mail order hosta
    • Posted by: idig 7b on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 12:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 25, 08 at 12:58
  • Jill - planted your Nikko Blue
    • Posted by: jbranch 7B Alabama on Sun, Sep 21, 08 at 19:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 21, 08 at 22:54
  • Great Time at Today's Swap
    • Posted by: tsmith2579 Z7B/8A-Alabama on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 08 at 19:36
  • Just not Fair
    • Posted by: pfllh 8Al on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 18:34
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 22:50
  • Successful swap
    • Posted by: jbranch 7B Alabama on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 13:12
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 21:08
  • Thank you to everyone!
    • Posted by: idig 7b on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 20:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 21:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here