Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Alabama

This forum is for those in Alabama to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Is this a Redbud
    • Posted by: heathcates 8A on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 17:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 15, 12 at 9:22
  • Free Daylilies: h. fulva Kwanso triploid flower
    • Posted by: tigerlily-al 7B-8A on Fri, May 18, 12 at 1:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 10:47
  • Correct Email for Free Species Daylily Plants
    • Posted by: tigerlily-al 7B-8A on Mon, May 21, 12 at 19:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 14, 12 at 10:46
  • Send us your excess rain!!!
    • Posted by: catbird z7 AL on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 18:40
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 13, 12 at 7:29
  • Hey, Susan
    • Posted by: lsmcw 7b-AL on Fri, Jun 15, 12 at 18:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 12 at 16:35
  • If I could do it all over again...
    • Posted by: topsiebeezelbub z7 Al on Mon, Jun 25, 12 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 26, 12 at 9:17
  • Start Artichokes in Fall?
    • Posted by: drippy 7bAL on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 18:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 9:32
  • Not many Persimmons this season
    • Posted by: barberberryfarm 8A on Wed, Jun 20, 12 at 7:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 22, 12 at 8:44
  • Locusts?
    • Posted by: drippy 7bAL on Tue, Jun 19, 12 at 16:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 20, 12 at 17:07
  • Natural Spring
    • Posted by: Mimi_Carol 35121 - AL on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 17:01
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 17, 12 at 10:35
  • Euphorbia tithymaloides, spurge, japanese poinsettia
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 10:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 8:49
  • This is so wrong
    • Posted by: lsmcw 7b-AL on Tue, Feb 28, 12 at 12:44
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 23:18
  • Need some help locating some plants
    • Posted by: kgroves Alabama on Mon, May 28, 12 at 16:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 14:18
  • Can you help me indentify this plant?
    • Posted by: realitycheck3907 Birmingham on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 20:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 9:47
  • Confederate Rose
    • Posted by: Kabby_Z8 on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 15:02
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 14:43
  • What's blooming in your neighborhood?
    • Posted by: rhizo_1 7a AL on Sun, Mar 11, 12 at 15:19
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 12 at 23:08
  • Iris not blooming, blooming late.
    • Posted by: collinw 7b on Mon, May 7, 12 at 20:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 30, 12 at 19:13
  • Peas Not a Fall Crop, Why Not?
    • Posted by: drippy 7bAL on Sat, May 26, 12 at 18:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 26, 12 at 23:43
  • lam13 Weird dog
    • Posted by: maxmom z7/8AL on Thu, May 24, 12 at 11:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 26, 12 at 11:26
  • hail storm
    • Posted by: MiKru Opelika on Tue, May 22, 12 at 7:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 23, 12 at 20:17
  • The berries are ripe
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 13:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 22, 12 at 8:56
  • Lady Banks
    • Posted by: AWP2007 none on Wed, May 9, 12 at 13:16
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 10:50
  • swap
    • Posted by: browneyedsusan z8a AL on Sun, May 6, 12 at 23:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 14, 12 at 21:21
  • Any reports of Hummers?
    • Posted by: bamatufa 7 - Trussville, AL on Thu, Mar 15, 12 at 19:07
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 14, 12 at 21:04
  • fertilizer for tomatoes
    • Posted by: jpwill z7ALA on Fri, May 4, 12 at 16:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 13, 12 at 21:01
  • growing lavender
    • Posted by: shylucy North Alabama on Tue, May 8, 12 at 17:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 13, 12 at 14:27
  • ID for Wild Azalea
    • Posted by: red50 7b on Thu, May 10, 12 at 8:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 11, 12 at 9:15
  • reliable online nurseries
    • Posted by: AWP2007 none on Mon, Apr 9, 12 at 12:55
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 9, 12 at 11:54
  • Alabama Plant Atlas
    • Posted by: red50 7b on Sat, Apr 21, 12 at 8:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 17:39
  • Bummer!
    • Posted by: catbird z7 AL on Sun, May 6, 12 at 21:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 12:26
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here