Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Allium Forum

This forum is for the discussion of plants of the genus Allium, such as onions, garlic, leeks, shallots & scallions.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Vegetable Gardening   |   Harvest

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2
     
  • Better picture of '04 cippolini's
    • Posted by: Nanelle 9/Sunset 14 on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 1:08
  • My '04 cipolini's
    • Posted by: Nanelle 9/Sunset 14 on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 0:53
  • I-Itoi Onions Questions
    • Posted by: kqnspmn z4mn on Fri, Jul 9, 04 at 21:03
  • Allium schubertii
    • Posted by: Nora_in_Vancouver 8b Wet Coast on Mon, May 31, 04 at 21:29
  • My cipolinni
    • Posted by: Nanelle 9/Sunset 14 on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 2:20
  • My Garlic
    • Posted by: melodyt z9 CA on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 13:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 15:05
  • Elephant garlic pics
    • Posted by: John_in_SC z7, upstate SC on Sat, May 29, 04 at 21:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 20, 05 at 19:42
  • Allium ampeloprasum
    • Posted by: Claudine9 NorthQueensland on Thu, Oct 16, 03 at 0:33
  • Henderson Topset
    • Posted by: Mark_Fields z5 MO on Thu, Aug 26, 04 at 22:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 7:33
  • Allium bulgaricum
    • Posted by: Gata z4 NH on Wed, Jul 14, 04 at 10:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 9, 04 at 9:44
  • Garlic, -Mid May, Kansas City
    • Posted by: Stephen_R Kansas City on Wed, Jun 11, 03 at 16:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 19, 04 at 10:42
  • Allium tricoccum
    • Posted by: jekemp 7 Intown Atl on Wed, Apr 14, 04 at 11:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 18, 04 at 14:28
  • Sonoran and Maitake
    • Posted by: Nanelle 9/Sunset 14 on Fri, May 7, 04 at 21:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 14, 04 at 1:25
  • Garlic Lady's Garlic
    • Posted by: GarlicLady z7 NC on Tue, May 20, 03 at 14:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 7, 04 at 20:56
  • floppy onion seedlings
    • Posted by: Nanelle 9/Sunset 14 on Sat, Feb 14, 04 at 22:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 30, 04 at 11:53
  • allium schmallium
    • Posted by: asturnut z7 So.NJ on Fri, May 16, 03 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 18, 04 at 17:48
  • Green onions for sale
    • Posted by: Nora_in_Vancouver 8b Wet Coast on Mon, Jan 20, 03 at 23:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 5, 04 at 0:49
  • Allium schoenoprasum (Chives)
    • Posted by: Nora_in_Vancouver 8b Wet Coast on Thu, Jan 16, 03 at 18:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 25, 04 at 18:04
  • Lucy Ball Allium
    • Posted by: tripletmomma z7 PA on Thu, May 15, 03 at 17:41
  • Shallot Strangeness
    • Posted by: drfugawe z8 OR on Sat, Aug 23, 03 at 9:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 03 at 19:50
  • Allium aflatunense 'Purple Sensation'
    • Posted by: Nora_in_Vancouver 8b Wet Coast on Fri, May 16, 03 at 1:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 3, 03 at 1:27
  • Allium sativum
    • Posted by: Nora_in_Vancouver 8b Wet Coast on Fri, Jan 10, 03 at 17:10
  • Welcome to the Allium Gallery
    • Posted by: Spike z5 MA on Fri, Jan 10, 03 at 14:23
  • moly alluim yellow
    • Posted by: njoynit 7b/whitehouse t on Mon, Jan 13, 03 at 10:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 21, 03 at 0:54
  • alluim moly
    • Posted by: njoynit 7b/whitehouse t on Mon, Jan 13, 03 at 10:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 13, 03 at 10:24

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here