Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • gill issues, and other...
    • Posted by: fairy_toadmother z5 ncentral il on Sat, Nov 5, 05 at 22:09
      • 56 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 20, 05 at 14:42
  • Amount of Black & White diamond for tank
    • Posted by: dnordstr z3 on Tue, Dec 20, 05 at 11:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 20, 05 at 14:31
  • cleaning gravel
    • Posted by: Kenny_va z7 Virginia on Thu, Dec 15, 05 at 15:04
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 19, 05 at 16:46
  • fish eating algae tablets
    • Posted by: grammylady 8 on Thu, Dec 15, 05 at 9:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 10:24
  • Goldfish on bottom, help
    • Posted by: Ketel1 Denver on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 1:35
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 14, 05 at 14:54
  • Aquarium algea
    • Posted by: tonybond007 ukta1 on Wed, Nov 30, 05 at 11:26
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 21:10
  • what kind of aquatic plants do you all have?
    • Posted by: cydonia33 Philly on Thu, Dec 8, 05 at 13:44
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 22:20
  • snails for your aquarium
    • Posted by: fairy_toadmother z5 ncentral il on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 17:49
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 22:13
  • Sore on cichlid
    • Posted by: dnordstr z3 on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 11:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 1:32
  • questions about compatability
    • Posted by: ladawnb z7 OK on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 10:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 8, 05 at 16:07
  • Betta - aquarium cycling and filters
    • Posted by: naturelover_MTL z5QC on Sat, Dec 3, 05 at 15:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 7, 05 at 16:02
  • 100 gallon tank on open stand, is it safe?
    • Posted by: gorbashD 10a on Sun, Dec 4, 05 at 14:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 6, 05 at 7:45
  • Best way to net cichlid
    • Posted by: dnordstr z3 on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 16:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 4, 05 at 20:20
  • Dyed tropical fish,? How disgusting!!!
    • Posted by: Birdinthepalm on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 14:24
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 3, 05 at 16:46
  • Lethargic Betta
    • Posted by: EgbertButterfly PA on Fri, Nov 25, 05 at 23:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 14:48
  • nerite snails??
    • Posted by: njdjs 6 OK on Mon, Nov 28, 05 at 10:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 10:05
  • 20 Gal on home-made stand: small GAP in front middle
    • Posted by: lexxel on Thu, Nov 24, 05 at 18:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 0:10
  • lighting
    • Posted by: zebra1157 4a-4b on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 12:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 14:27
  • a couple of things... RE betta fish
    • Posted by: Ezzy1986 NSW Aust on Wed, Nov 2, 05 at 4:50
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 12:51
  • lots of iron
    • Posted by: love4daylilies z5MI on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 6:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 12:40
  • Rasbora heteromorpha - Pregnant or Sick?
    • Posted by: Xeramatheum SCz8 on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 17:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 19:07
  • going to Newport aquarium - photo hints???
    • Posted by: daylilyfan 5/6_OH on Thu, Nov 17, 05 at 18:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 15:31
  • when fish forget to go to school
    • Posted by: batboy on Wed, Nov 16, 05 at 21:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 9:28
  • I'm sure this is no 'new' news , but is to me
    • Posted by: Birdinthepalm on Mon, Nov 14, 05 at 18:40
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 17, 05 at 22:38
  • eggs?
    • Posted by: Melle_Sacto Z9/Sunset 14 CA on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 19:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 14, 05 at 21:32
  • fish food for freshie angels
    • Posted by: fairy_toadmother z5 ncentral il on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 20:29
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 21:39
  • All those who plan to turn down heat.
    • Posted by: SandyWestTexas z7 west TX on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 12:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 19:20
  • How often to feed?
    • Posted by: northspruce z2b MB CDA on Wed, Nov 2, 05 at 22:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 10, 05 at 16:55
  • colored fish
    • Posted by: mjoancam Z6Ontario on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 21:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 8, 05 at 7:54
  • Will this betta recover?
    • Posted by: WeedWoman z6 NJ on Sun, Oct 23, 05 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 6, 05 at 21:28
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here