Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • Can I remove Betta bubbles?
    • Posted by: newbettaowner on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 15:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 0:48
  • Oranda lost tail in filter accident - now what?
    • Posted by: Reg_PNW7 WA 7, sunset 4 on Sun, Aug 7, 05 at 13:52
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 18:26
  • Betta Laying On Side
    • Posted by: EgbertButterfly PA on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 18:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 18:20
  • Still no healing of fin/tail rot
    • Posted by: lellie 6B PA & 10A FL on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 12:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 16:38
  • water test kit is confusing me!
    • Posted by: rochesterroseman zone5 NY on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 16:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 15:01
  • tubifex?
    • Posted by: Enid NWFl on Sun, Sep 11, 05 at 0:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 13:45
  • What kind of catfish is this?
    • Posted by: rochesterroseman zone5 NY on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 7:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 10:24
  • Mini Bowl 2.5 and cycling
    • Posted by: moregirll8000 on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 21:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 22:30
  • set up new aquarium
    • Posted by: valleyrimgirl 2b on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 10:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 21:40
  • Feeder Goldfish
    • Posted by: NYYanksfan35 z6 NYC on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 10:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 21:36
  • Where do Bettas poop from?
    • Posted by: shipfleeper on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 11:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 9, 05 at 18:12
  • Beginner Set Up
    • Posted by: jtriggs1941 z5/6 Ohio on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 0:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 7, 05 at 18:29
  • What do I do now?
    • Posted by: grice z5 Michigan on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 17:09
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 17:00
  • beginner
    • Posted by: tmmycat Philly zone 6 on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 15:10
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 13:25
  • Cloudiness
    • Posted by: dipsetta z5 NY on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 23:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 9:12
  • Betta and... zebras???
    • Posted by: cydonia33 Philly on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 12:15
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 10:36
  • Lighting (kevin and lumens)
    • Posted by: Boyosiris z7 DC on Sat, Sep 3, 05 at 0:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 3, 05 at 9:42
  • inverterbret tank?
    • Posted by: thepondguy z5 KS on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 0:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 10:11
  • Tropical Water Lilies for Large Aquariums?
    • Posted by: njbiology z6b NJ on Sun, Jul 3, 05 at 23:33
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 0:43
  • Murderous Kribs
    • Posted by: Treefrog_Calgary zone 3a/3b on Tue, Aug 30, 05 at 10:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 30, 05 at 12:04
  • introductions
    • Posted by: sjv78736 austin texas on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 3:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 23:56
  • HUGE alge problem!!!
    • Posted by: moregirll8000 on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 18:31
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 18:24
  • How hard are Discus to care for?
    • Posted by: gmgpk IL on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 21:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 27, 05 at 16:19
  • Are my Goldfish getting sick?
    • Posted by: hannah 6B PA & 10A FL on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 20:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 16:53
  • Any Gardenweber's into saltwater?
    • Posted by: winskirk 6a ONT on Fri, Mar 18, 05 at 16:18
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 5:36
  • light bulbs
    • Posted by: Zozzl z9 FL on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 22:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 11:12
  • How to Clean Out Reef Algae and Deposit?
    • Posted by: dzguy 9b on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 18:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 12:38
  • Dalmation Mollies
    • Posted by: NitaNow Oklahoma on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 12:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 13:17
  • gravel in betta tank
    • Posted by: Ezzy1986 NSW Aust on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 9:54
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 0:02
  • new betta set up
    • Posted by: Ezzy1986 NSW Aust on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 8:05
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 15:09
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here