Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3
     
  • Fancy Goldie-Fin Rot Picture #2
    • Posted by: ketel1 Denver on Wed, May 3, 06 at 0:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 18:26
  • fin rot-fancy goldfish (and ich, too?!)
    • Posted by: ketel1 Denver on Wed, May 3, 06 at 0:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 18:18
  • diy fermentation co2 system
    • Posted by: woeisme z6 NJ on Sat, Apr 1, 06 at 7:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 21, 06 at 15:52
  • Update on Gravel!
    • Posted by: moregirll8000 on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 18:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 13, 06 at 17:02
  • Not in my aquarium but cool nonetheless
    • Posted by: Cliff98 z6 OH on Fri, Jul 1, 05 at 18:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 13, 06 at 17:01
  • Angels In with the Koi
    • Posted by: Tommyc Mich 5-6 on Tue, Jan 20, 04 at 1:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 22:11
  • Can anyone ID the GORGEOUS fish?
    • Posted by: Cdfortin GA on Wed, Feb 2, 05 at 22:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 1:49
  • Live plants without snails?
    • Posted by: brownthumbia 5aIA on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 21:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 20:00
  • 29G planted
    • Posted by: woeisme z6 NJ on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 14:28
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 21:07
  • Can anyone ID my catfish?
    • Posted by: rochesterroseman zone5 NY on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 11:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 12:54
  • Hope This Worked
    • Posted by: woeisme z6 NJ on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 14:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 22:33
  • Another 240gal pic
    • Posted by: james_ny z7 NY on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 21:50
  • 240 gal Undersea Habitat tank
    • Posted by: james_ny z7 NY on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 21:46
  • Another Pic
    • Posted by: SmTwnLIgrl 7 LI, NY on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 20:31
  • My 55 Gallon
    • Posted by: brugboi2003 z7 NJ on Tue, Nov 25, 03 at 19:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 6:56
  • Here's my Saltwater Reef
    • Posted by: stephenNJ z6NJ on Mon, Sep 6, 04 at 21:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 24, 05 at 6:41
  • Another picture-same fish
    • Posted by: Jalal z3/Canada on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 1:16
  • more crowntail betta pics
    • Posted by: jimkpaph z4CO on Thu, Mar 10, 05 at 22:46
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 21:21
  • paludarian river tank pics
    • Posted by: angelo_s z6 NY on Wed, May 4, 05 at 20:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 6, 05 at 17:48
  • Fussy & Gussie...
    • Posted by: hannah 6B PA & 10A FL on Wed, Apr 27, 05 at 11:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 2, 05 at 22:15
  • A. calvus photos
    • Posted by: jimkpaph z4CO on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 22:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 0:23
  • Paludarium Update
    • Posted by: CAMBYSES 6 / PA on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 15:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 15:36
  • New Tank
    • Posted by: SmTwnLIgrl 7 LI, NY on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 20:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 19:33
  • My cichlid tank
    • Posted by: txyellowstang z8 TX on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 11:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 1:48
  • My tank
    • Posted by: Cheart99 Cape Breton on Sat, Oct 16, 04 at 9:14
  • mouthbrooding african cichlids
    • Posted by: jimkpaph z4CO on Sun, Mar 20, 05 at 0:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 20:01
  • My 5 gal tank with betta
    • Posted by: TommyR z6 NY on Sun, Jan 2, 05 at 9:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 17, 05 at 22:33
  • rummynose tetras
    • Posted by: cnetter z4 Co on Wed, Feb 18, 04 at 12:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 05 at 0:44
  • Love struck Betta in community tank
    • Posted by: imaginators z6 KY on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 19:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 22, 05 at 3:22
  • Betta home from vase to aquarium
    • Posted by: imaginators z6 KY on Sat, Jan 29, 05 at 0:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 11, 05 at 22:12
Next 27 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here