Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • My molly is acting odd
    • Posted by: fish_r_cool on Wed, Apr 7, 10 at 12:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 1, 10 at 2:53
  • How can I 'unseal' an aquarium???
    • Posted by: appyhorsey on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 19:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 24, 10 at 11:37
  • High ammonia levels
    • Posted by: iowabucks 5 on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 0:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 24, 10 at 11:32
  • Fancy Tailed Guppy Behavior
    • Posted by: TylerKnuthIA on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 20:19
      • 58 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 21, 10 at 11:13
  • high water level in wet dry sump
    • Posted by: cluster1 on Thu, Apr 1, 10 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 17, 10 at 13:34
  • Some 5 gallon tank questions
    • Posted by: kkenny112 9 on Sat, Apr 10, 10 at 4:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 10, 10 at 5:34
  • Do betta tanks need heaters?
    • Posted by: larry_b Z5/CO on Sat, Mar 27, 10 at 2:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 10, 10 at 2:19
  • mouthbrooders
    • Posted by: auntie-grizelda Mi on Sun, Apr 4, 10 at 22:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 8:52
  • My betta
    • Posted by: jokyo on Sat, Jan 30, 10 at 23:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 28, 10 at 3:04
  • tilapia fingerling source
    • Posted by: ryangrogers on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 13:55
  • ***Snails***
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Ft Lauderdale on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 16:18
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 9:17
  • tilapia hybrids for aquaculture
    • Posted by: tilapiahybrid IA on Tue, Jun 30, 09 at 4:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 1:03
  • new coldwater aquarium
    • Posted by: ladygarnet on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 14:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 13:30
  • Floating Plant Recommendations...??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Ft Lauderdale on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 20:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 1:16
  • Cloudy goldfish tank
    • Posted by: jill1979 Canada on Mon, May 22, 06 at 18:27
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 1:33
  • 55 gallon tank finally finished
    • Posted by: black-thumb on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 19:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 26, 10 at 0:47
  • can you have a fish tank outside?
    • Posted by: texas_is_home on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 19:57
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 10:55
  • Do common guppies need darkness?
    • Posted by: albert_135 Sunset 2 or 3 on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 16:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 21:26
  • Silver Dollars...???
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Ft Lauderdale on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 17:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 6:52
  • Aquarium Needs
    • Posted by: mgeca 5PA on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 18:17
      • 79 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 3, 10 at 3:36
  • Goldfish question
    • Posted by: black-thumb on Sat, Nov 14, 09 at 17:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 20:39
  • Community Tank Question...
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Ft Lauderdale on Thu, Jan 21, 10 at 20:41
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 4:39
  • cichlids mating
    • Posted by: veronica_gardener on Sat, Jan 16, 10 at 19:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 28, 10 at 16:02
  • Used aquarium
    • Posted by: kieronh New York on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 22:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 10:55
  • Goldfish = cloudy water?
    • Posted by: socks12345 So. Calif. z10 on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 10:50
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 5:40
  • Why Are My Fish Dying???
    • Posted by: lunamoon 5 MA on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 16:23
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 23:17
  • Total Betta Care
    • Posted by: totalbettacare on Sun, Dec 6, 09 at 17:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 21:43
  • Strange Problem...
    • Posted by: bulldinkie pa on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 9:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 21:37
  • Silicone question...
    • Posted by: greenclaws England on Tue, Dec 4, 07 at 4:19
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 13:42
  • ro water for marine aquarium
    • Posted by: momofboys3 z5 IL on Sat, Nov 21, 09 at 14:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 21:16
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here