Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • My stupid fish keep eating their own eggs!
    • Posted by: Panspipes zone 5-ish on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 1:51
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 10, 09 at 16:59
  • Fancy goldfish sick and feeding ?
    • Posted by: glenda z7 alabama usa on Wed, Apr 29, 09 at 1:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 19:16
  • Tropical Fish Show/Meeting/Swap Meet on Long Island?
    • Posted by: pequafrog z7a/Long Island on Fri, Mar 6, 09 at 21:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 23:32
  • who names their fish?
    • Posted by: triple_b BC 5b on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 17:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 0:26
  • quiet filter for 20 gallon shell cichlids
    • Posted by: runsnwalken on Sun, Nov 2, 08 at 18:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 20:02
  • Breeding Bettas
    • Posted by: tighebettalover on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 17:11
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 19:54
  • Fish for cold water?
    • Posted by: greenlarry UK 8/9 on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 8:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 17:42
  • glass aquarium top
    • Posted by: mantorvillain z4bMN Dodge on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 20:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 15:29
  • Goldfish losing fins
    • Posted by: keithw Zone 8 on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 7:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 19:14
  • Help Caring for chocolate Orandas
    • Posted by: glenda z7 alabama usa on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 18:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 18:29
  • Betta Bowl: A few questions...
    • Posted by: polynesian_metal on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 21:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 9:28
  • newbie goldfish owner 'won' goldfish at fair & life is not good
    • Posted by: icutup Fl 9 on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 18:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 15:50
  • What Happened to Platies & Swordfish???
    • Posted by: breezyb z6/7VA on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 10:37
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 9:44
  • help with fancy tail gold fish
    • Posted by: organicpepper_grower Nova Scotia on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 6:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 21, 09 at 3:23
  • Regent Filter Pump question
    • Posted by: cpatti az on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 13:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 17, 09 at 10:58
  • Regent Filter Cartridges Question
    • Posted by: braina on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 14:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 17, 09 at 9:51
  • Changing Filters--run 'em both for how long?
    • Posted by: pequafrog z7a/Long Island on Fri, Mar 6, 09 at 21:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 10, 09 at 12:25
  • WHat's the best Stagnant Water Fish
    • Posted by: pequafrog z7a/Long Island on Sun, Feb 15, 09 at 22:29
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 11:44
  • aquarium plants?
    • Posted by: sherryinmaine 5a on Tue, Jan 27, 09 at 19:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 8:13
  • Bacteria Bloom
    • Posted by: z28boy200 on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 21:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 9:18
  • Info on Elephant nose fish
    • Posted by: yacheryl 9b W-Cent Fla on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 0:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 19:00
  • Aquarium Heater (again)
    • Posted by: klong12343 Phoenix on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 22:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:57
  • Darn :(
    • Posted by: kkenny112 Phoenix on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 22:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:52
  • pineapple severums
    • Posted by: theoldhippie mn on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 6:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:48
  • Stop Filter Waterfall Noise
    • Posted by: reg_pnw7 WA 7, sunset 4 on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 21:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 12:53
  • Molly & Platy fish dying
    • Posted by: parupudi 8/9a on Mon, Feb 16, 09 at 12:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 2:38
  • Bacteria bloom?
    • Posted by: KimberlySC z7 SC on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 9:49
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 18, 09 at 18:23
  • penn plax cascade extender intake tube
    • Posted by: sherryinmaine 5a on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 18, 09 at 16:12
  • The Great Filter Debate
    • Posted by: budcarlson on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 20:43
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 7:33
  • crawdad shedding
    • Posted by: goldmanjace on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 23:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 13:56
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here