Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • Bacteria Bloom
    • Posted by: z28boy200 on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 21:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 9:18
  • Info on Elephant nose fish
    • Posted by: yacheryl 9b W-Cent Fla on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 0:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 19:00
  • Aquarium Heater (again)
    • Posted by: klong12343 Phoenix on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 22:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:57
  • Darn :(
    • Posted by: kkenny112 Phoenix on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 22:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:52
  • pineapple severums
    • Posted by: theoldhippie mn on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 6:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 18:48
  • Stop Filter Waterfall Noise
    • Posted by: reg_pnw7 WA 7, sunset 4 on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 21:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 12:53
  • Molly & Platy fish dying
    • Posted by: parupudi 8/9a on Mon, Feb 16, 09 at 12:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 2:38
  • Bacteria bloom?
    • Posted by: KimberlySC z7 SC on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 9:49
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 18, 09 at 18:23
  • penn plax cascade extender intake tube
    • Posted by: sherryinmaine 5a on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 18, 09 at 16:12
  • The Great Filter Debate
    • Posted by: budcarlson on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 20:43
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 7:33
  • crawdad shedding
    • Posted by: goldmanjace on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 23:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 13:56
  • Silver Mollies are Changing Color
    • Posted by: buckmaster73 5 on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 8:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 10, 09 at 10:26
  • Anybody know of any marine forum?
    • Posted by: coconut_palm 8B on Sat, Feb 7, 09 at 22:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 11:35
  • Newbie . Need help with gold fish .30 gal tank
    • Posted by: tweetybird5595 on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 18:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 15:30
  • Blackbeard algae
    • Posted by: Mickster696 Iowa on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 15:47
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 21:38
  • Endler, Guppy, or Hybrid?
    • Posted by: petiolaris Neutral on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 10:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 29, 09 at 13:24
  • what fish are compatable with mollies?
    • Posted by: mu5icforlife on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 14:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 19:18
  • feeding cory catfish
    • Posted by: annececilia z4a/N.Michigan on Fri, Jan 23, 09 at 19:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 19:05
  • Fitler
    • Posted by: fishbone01453 5 on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 27, 09 at 10:33
  • macdvdtoipod
    • Posted by: holidaycoming on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 3:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 12:36
  • Converting to terrarium
    • Posted by: garyfla 10 Florida on Tue, Dec 23, 08 at 6:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 14, 09 at 4:57
  • Algae on plexiglass
    • Posted by: bubba62 on Tue, Dec 30, 08 at 3:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 15:25
  • my female betta fish, bella, has gone crazy! help!!
    • Posted by: love_my_bettas florida on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 20:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 10, 09 at 3:30
  • New Aquarium Zebra Danio Problems
    • Posted by: allybabyo24 WA on Tue, Dec 30, 08 at 15:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 31, 08 at 21:45
  • Back Up Power for Aquarium
    • Posted by: bayoubutterfly MO/6 on Fri, Dec 12, 08 at 11:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 27, 08 at 9:39
  • guppy tail rot
    • Posted by: albert_135 Sunset 2 or 3 on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 12:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 26, 08 at 12:23
  • aquarium too heavy
    • Posted by: sherryinmaine 5a on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 13:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 15:35
  • What is an ideal temp for shubunkins?
    • Posted by: sdk822 z6 PA on Fri, Dec 12, 08 at 14:46
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 20, 08 at 15:04
  • What is going on with these Gourami's??
    • Posted by: christy2828 7 MD on Sat, Dec 13, 08 at 16:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 18, 08 at 21:57
  • Sick/abnormal goldfish
    • Posted by: pur3r4z0r on Fri, Dec 12, 08 at 3:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 18, 08 at 3:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here