Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aquariums

This forum is for the discussion of aquariums--including design, plants, fish and maintenance

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Ponds   |   Terrariums
What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • Blue Neon rainbow fish with strange thing
    • Posted by: sherryazure 6 on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 5:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 14:00
  • Micro Pleco?
    • Posted by: birdwidow No. Ill Z-5 on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 16:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 23:54
  • Betta - female, eggs, dropsy, or tumor?
    • Posted by: sherryazure 6 on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 13:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 4:59
  • hey
    • Posted by: david713 n.y. on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 6:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 2:26
  • If you've sent me an Email and haven't received a reply....
    • Posted by: petiolaris Neutral on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 19:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 2:20
  • Betta Care and housing. Opinions.
    • Posted by: celly on Thu, Jun 28, 07 at 22:00
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 30, 07 at 19:02
  • Need help choosing fish for 7-gallon tank
    • Posted by: organic_tmmycat on Sun, May 27, 07 at 18:22
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 30, 07 at 0:52
  • Hopefully Easy Newbie Question :)
    • Posted by: christy2828 7 MD on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 20:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 21:45
  • Too much of a good thing??
    • Posted by: garyfla 10 Florida on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 6:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 21:29
  • Hinge on glass cover deteriorating ... ?solution?
    • Posted by: paul_ z4/5 MI on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 18:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 15:44
  • My betta hasn't eaten for almost 3 weeks. Please Help!
    • Posted by: auntierae on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 22:37
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 1:17
  • cruelty to bettas
    • Posted by: adamharbeck WA Aust on Sun, Jun 24, 07 at 6:32
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 28, 07 at 22:32
  • I'm a new Aquarium Owner
    • Posted by: meghan2 on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 20:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 28, 07 at 20:03
  • Betta help please!
    • Posted by: sleep18 on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 0:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 27, 07 at 14:46
  • ideas for marine aquarium?
    • Posted by: Earilian on Tue, Dec 6, 05 at 13:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 20:24
  • Molly popeye bursting??
    • Posted by: cynister1 on Mon, Apr 30, 07 at 16:12
  • aquarium plants in a pond?
    • Posted by: yng_grdnr z6 lower hudson val on Sun, Jun 17, 07 at 12:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 22, 07 at 11:26
  • Moonlight Gourami with red 'thing'
    • Posted by: sherryazure 6 on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 14:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 15:20
  • what are my fish doing?
    • Posted by: evyivyo_12 uk on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 6:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 15, 07 at 14:46
  • danio eggs
    • Posted by: happydays08 on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 20:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 18:34
  • Betta not eating
    • Posted by: momofboys3 z5 IL on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 16:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 12:37
  • First Post from a Newbie, need help!
    • Posted by: mamawxfive 7 on Wed, May 16, 07 at 23:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 10:18
  • any one selling their fish tank?
    • Posted by: princesserin777 Tx on Mon, May 7, 07 at 15:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 15:38
  • Rocks
    • Posted by: brianstreehouse z6 SouthIndiana on Thu, May 31, 07 at 22:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 12:52
  • Platy died suddenly
    • Posted by: fishmom_3 6 on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 9:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 12:42
  • They keep having Fry!!
    • Posted by: wiley_gardener on Tue, May 29, 07 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 13:39
  • Moldy Tanks?
    • Posted by: lexie1397 z8. OR on Thu, May 10, 07 at 12:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 16:45
  • Have Java fern and Java moss
    • Posted by: tortoisekeeper 6 TN on Sun, May 20, 07 at 17:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 12:46
  • tank ideas
    • Posted by: organic_tmmycat on Mon, May 28, 07 at 10:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 12:45
  • oranda&ryunkin fin/scale discoloration
    • Posted by: ucguy101 california on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 18:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 18:52
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here