Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aroid Forum

This forum is for the discussion of aroids, plants of the family Araceae, whose flowers are characterized by a spathe.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Woodlands   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64
     
  • Man-Made plants (was Plant Snatchin')
    • Posted by: ljrmiller on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 22:28
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 21:08
  • A. Titanum
    • Posted by: klavier on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 22:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 15, 05 at 22:48
  • Alocasia Sport Propagation
    • Posted by: GrowHappy on Fri, Sep 2, 05 at 20:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 7, 05 at 16:55
  • Information please?
    • Posted by: little_dani on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 19:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 20:35
  • Philo ID
    • Posted by: personaobscura on Fri, Sep 2, 05 at 13:40
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Sep 3, 05 at 0:39
  • aroideana
    • Posted by: csxiongacs on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 6:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 14:23
  • Katrina snapped my konjacs! Now what?
    • Posted by: MacDaddy on Wed, Aug 31, 05 at 17:50
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 11, 05 at 16:39
  • Katrina Vics--Please Check in When You Can!
    • Posted by: susanlynne48 on Wed, Aug 31, 05 at 16:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 20:21
  • Alocasia cuprea and A. x amazonica 'Polly'
    • Posted by: amazondoc on Wed, May 4, 05 at 23:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 7:51
  • one more time - help id please?
    • Posted by: roseyp8255 on Wed, May 4, 05 at 20:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 5, 05 at 21:08
  • fast draining soil
    • Posted by: buddyben on Tue, May 24, 05 at 20:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 26, 05 at 3:36
  • Arum dioscoridis var. cyprium
    • Posted by: treefern on Mon, May 2, 05 at 18:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, May 5, 05 at 22:26
  • Indoor wonderland
    • Posted by: Holliegh on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 21:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 6:45
  • Long-term pollen storage?
    • Posted by: Krstofer on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 21:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 13:13
  • to pot or not to pot?????
    • Posted by: Holliegh on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 17:44
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 0:46
  • Do these grow in storage?
    • Posted by: AachenElf on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 16:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 16:29
  • Pass on your seed knowledge.
    • Posted by: Krstofer on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 13:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Apr 9, 05 at 15:44
  • Arum maculatum
    • Posted by: skeptis on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 11:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 20:22
  • Dracunculus VuLGarus
    • Posted by: FLsun on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 10:08
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 11:43
  • Aroidia Research announcement
    • Posted by: LariAnn on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 22:23
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 29, 05 at 11:20
  • My Amorphophallus Titanums died
    • Posted by: Bulldozer on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 15:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 4:08
  • Zantedeschia 'Hercules'
    • Posted by: EdenGirl on Tue, Sep 14, 04 at 10:33
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 1:06
  • Do you regret having your garden on a garden tour?
    • Posted by: Farmerbell on Sun, Aug 28, 05 at 23:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 20:09
  • elephant ears
    • Posted by: joejoe123 on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 05 at 15:33
  • Colocasia 'Yellow Splash' and Xanthosoma saggitifolia variegata
    • Posted by: Bihai on Thu, Aug 4, 05 at 21:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 7:30
  • Picture of my Konjac ' Knightstick'
    • Posted by: Konjacking on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 20:45
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 11:52
  • Syngonium
    • Posted by: susanlynne48 on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 20:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 20, 05 at 18:57
  • Calla Lily Nut HELP
    • Posted by: Grancru on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 20:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 4:21
  • Pinellia Pedactifolium
    • Posted by: susanlynne48 on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 19:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 19:00
  • Amorphophallus Titanum question
    • Posted by: Wolflover on Tue, Aug 16, 05 at 19:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 1:35
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here