Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Aroid Forum

This forum is for the discussion of aroids, plants of the family Araceae, whose flowers are characterized by a spathe.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Woodlands   |   House Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65
     
  • overwintering young colos
    • Posted by: mantorvillain z4bMN Dodge on Sat, Jan 19, 13 at 16:11
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 5:21
  • plant id pls
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 Kentucky on Mon, Nov 19, 12 at 10:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 2:57
  • bloom every year?
    • Posted by: jardinerowa 10 on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 0:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 14, 13 at 1:20
  • frozen zz
    • Posted by: clusty none on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 9:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 13, 13 at 12:18
  • Help id aroid
    • Posted by: Grantgarden2 5 on Mon, Feb 11, 13 at 21:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 0:35
  • Alocasia 'Malaysian Monster'
    • Posted by: coolplantsguy z6 Ontario on Mon, Aug 20, 12 at 9:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 5, 13 at 7:51
  • new variety? id help please.
    • Posted by: ericapayne 5 (Indiana) on Sun, Dec 30, 12 at 16:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 26, 13 at 20:35
  • Unknown Amorphophallus species - need help
    • Posted by: MonsteraMan 5 on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 21:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 21:53
  • Arisaema limbatum seeds
    • Posted by: forest123 none on Fri, Aug 17, 12 at 7:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 10:31
  • The infernal one : D
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 Kentucky on Thu, Dec 13, 12 at 14:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 10:45
  • Is this Aglaonema 'Silver Queen' ?
    • Posted by: plantomaniac08 8 on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 16:08
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 22, 12 at 10:51
  • Anyone know the official name for this Red Calla Lilly?
    • Posted by: Alicia_Acconcio HI on Tue, Dec 11, 12 at 22:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 12 at 15:28
  • Pothos, "The Pretender"
    • Posted by: tropicbreezent on Sun, Nov 25, 12 at 2:28
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 12, 12 at 4:18
  • Interesting aroid
    • Posted by: tropicbreezent on Thu, Dec 6, 12 at 21:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 8, 12 at 19:48
  • Unusual Caladium leaf on ?'s aroid album
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Tue, Dec 4, 12 at 11:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 6, 12 at 4:21
  • Will My Anthurium Ever Bloom Again?
    • Posted by: uniquelydivine 6 on Sat, Nov 3, 12 at 11:40
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 18:25
  • Philo Cobra?
    • Posted by: dave_in_virginia z7a VA on Mon, Nov 19, 12 at 17:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 20, 12 at 18:13
  • any one try ordering here before?
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 Kentucky on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 20:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 18, 12 at 2:35
  • Joseph Merricks foot?
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 kentucky%21 on Sat, Oct 27, 12 at 22:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 22:07
  • Amorphophallus garden crop
    • Posted by: houstonpat 9a on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 17:10
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 15, 12 at 21:12
  • Holy amorphs batman!...
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle none on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 12:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 2, 12 at 11:38
  • my Thai giant...
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 kentucky%21 on Tue, Oct 30, 12 at 11:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 31, 12 at 19:31
  • Dormant tuber handling in fall/winter
    • Posted by: kellyschofield on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 18:21
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 12 at 20:12
  • Whoa what a find! but it was so buggy!
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 kentucky%21 on Mon, Oct 29, 12 at 14:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 12 at 17:55
  • Mystery plant!
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 kentucky%21 on Sat, Oct 27, 12 at 22:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 28, 12 at 19:07
  • VooDoo Lily Corms For Trade
    • Posted by: dethcheez Sunny SoCal Z10 on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 7:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 27, 12 at 0:27
  • Meet Pappy, young over weigh konjac.
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 Kentucky on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 1:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 17:42
  • Any Aroidiphiles in the UK?
    • Posted by: greenlarry UK 8/9 on Mon, Oct 15, 12 at 14:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 16:59
  • Abundant Alocasias and Copious Colocasias
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle 6 Kentucky on Tue, Oct 23, 12 at 2:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 0:16
  • Look out metallica, the princess is here!
    • Posted by: grabmebymyhandle none on Tue, Oct 23, 12 at 2:33
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 11:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here