Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Asian Vegetables

This forum is for the discussion of Asian vegetables, including plant selection, care and maintenance, as well as harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Vegetable Gardening   |   Harvest

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
     
  • Mizuna
    • Posted by: osakadan on Mon, Sep 18, 06 at 1:28
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 19:46
  • Eating Hyacinth beans...
    • Posted by: mendozam on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 17:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 20, 06 at 20:01
  • hauka or lanka plant
    • Posted by: baci on Sat, Sep 2, 06 at 18:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 18:50
  • Diakon Radish
    • Posted by: dill_pickle_ar on Sun, Sep 10, 06 at 13:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 11:32
  • Shin Re Mei radish
    • Posted by: gw:ddw-wa on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 21:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 8, 06 at 4:38
  • Info Wanted: GoeGeai in Cantonese. Gouqi in Mandari
    • Posted by: Dream on Sat, Aug 30, 03 at 13:31
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 1, 06 at 11:44
  • Pls help me decide which plants to grow
    • Posted by: trygardening on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 17:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 10:55
  • Korean kimchee recipe
    • Posted by: ruth_12 on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 14:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 28, 06 at 14:42
  • Lotus
    • Posted by: john_ny on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 19:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 10:24
  • Snow peas for shoots AND tips?
    • Posted by: paulns on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 8:59
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 0:47
  • Is mitsuba invasive? Can I transplant it?
    • Posted by: victw on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 14:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 22:22
  • Winged bean leaves
    • Posted by: zeedman on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 18:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 18, 06 at 4:39
  • winter melon-got one going
    • Posted by: gianteggplant on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 2:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 23:27
  • no bitter melon fruits?
    • Posted by: vha7777 on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 22:37
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 10:27
  • Help with Curry leaf plant
    • Posted by: sangeetha on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 13:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 8, 06 at 13:53
  • coriander = cilantro?
    • Posted by: Aiku on Mon, Jun 23, 03 at 13:09
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 12:31
  • Please help identify this veggie
    • Posted by: daddylonglegs on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 13:20
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 2, 06 at 23:39
  • Pruning Curry Leaf Plant
    • Posted by: pkayen on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 22:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 15:54
  • Sundakkai seeds for kovakkai or/and gongkura
    • Posted by: sasi_2006 on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 9:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 14:36
  • Chinese spice?
    • Posted by: baci on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 8:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 2:35
  • Sharks fin melons
    • Posted by: mally_greenfingers on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 17:43
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 20:28
  • anyone grown dwarf bokchoy ?
    • Posted by: freshfields on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 10:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 19:22
  • black futsu winter squash
    • Posted by: bagins on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 0:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 9:54
  • Edible taro leaves ?rukau?
    • Posted by: shepparton on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 6:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 11, 06 at 2:26
  • curry leave plants. and drum stick plants
    • Posted by: shivaa on Sun, Jun 6, 04 at 12:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 21:53
  • Small gourds and dead female flowers!
    • Posted by: katastrophy on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 15:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 22:37
  • Our garden for 2006
    • Posted by: kubotabx2200 on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 13:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 13:36
  • Pak choi is bolting
    • Posted by: mamabear2 on Thu, Jun 15, 06 at 21:08
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 12:14
  • eggplant plants are short but now have flowers?
    • Posted by: cyumickey on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 14:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 13:04
  • an choy
    • Posted by: cyumickey on Tue, Jun 6, 06 at 18:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 1:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here