Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Azalea & Rhododendron Forum

This forum is for the discussion of azaleas and other plants of the genus Rhododendron.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Woodlands   |   Camellias   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Soil Mix
    • Posted by: MsMorningSong 10A on Thu, Apr 25, 13 at 7:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 17:44
  • Hardy Gardenia Azalea
    • Posted by: mscoleman1908 on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 11:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 7:08
  • Yellow leaves, little bloom
    • Posted by: shelleyh z5 NY on Sun, Apr 28, 13 at 8:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 5:54
  • Help Rhododendron Disease / Parasite ?
    • Posted by: zooba72 7 on Sat, Apr 27, 13 at 20:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 1:24
  • A perspective on my Rh. Taurus
    • Posted by: birdsong72 7/Northshore NJ on Thu, Apr 25, 13 at 19:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 28, 13 at 17:18
  • What Should I do????
    • Posted by: gardenlady48 z5 IL on Thu, Apr 25, 13 at 18:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 9:20
  • Rh. Prinophyllum pics
    • Posted by: birdsong72 7/Northshore NJ on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 23:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 25, 13 at 19:22
  • Dying azalea plant!!
    • Posted by: amck5000 none on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 19:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 24, 13 at 12:21
  • Rhodos/Azaleas Help
    • Posted by: pmsmith2032 5b on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 17:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 10:22
  • Question for Rhodyman
    • Posted by: birdsong72 7/Northshore NJ on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 6:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 10:50
  • rhododendron
    • Posted by: cemeehan 5b on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 19:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 20, 13 at 23:49
  • Rh. Taurus
    • Posted by: birdsong72 7/Northshore NJ on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 6:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 19, 13 at 0:13
  • What gives with my azalea?
    • Posted by: jadie88 7 on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 17:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 17:43
  • cunningham white rhody fungus
    • Posted by: Robes22 none on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 10:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 18, 13 at 6:42
  • Yellow stuff on Azalea leaf
    • Posted by: Penguinapple1 on Sat, Apr 13, 13 at 5:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 5:57
  • rhody foliage life span
    • Posted by: elizabethsarah 6 on Thu, Apr 11, 13 at 9:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 15, 13 at 20:02
  • identify this rhody please
    • Posted by: Robes22 none on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 13:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 13:25
  • Follow up to "Azaleas always die on me"
    • Posted by: HayloKitteh 10 on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 17:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 14, 13 at 5:34
  • unhealthy rhodys
    • Posted by: Robes22 none on Wed, Apr 3, 13 at 23:44
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 11, 13 at 6:21
  • Lacewings and mosquito spray
    • Posted by: emme-dc 7b DC on Tue, Apr 9, 13 at 12:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 10, 13 at 9:47
  • Azalea Buds
    • Posted by: gardenapprentice East Tn Z7 on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 13:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 10:55
  • Help with Rhododendron problem
    • Posted by: Fuzzy_ninja Oregon on Thu, Apr 4, 13 at 2:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 4, 13 at 8:35
  • Azaleas always die on me.
    • Posted by: HayloKitteh California on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 16:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 4, 13 at 8:27
  • Starting my species rhododendron collection
    • Posted by: thane on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 14:02
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 4, 13 at 6:05
  • Encore - other everblooming? - azalea size
    • Posted by: Claudia_In_Clay 8a on Mon, Mar 25, 13 at 10:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 4:00
  • Just planted/blooms all fell off?
    • Posted by: Lorri_DK 7b/8a on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 13:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 20:56
  • Azaleas in hot climate
    • Posted by: souradeep1982 India(Calcutta) on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 7:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 14:32
  • Large-Leafed for Full Sun
    • Posted by: gardener365 on Tue, Jun 15, 10 at 8:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 26, 13 at 22:08
  • Newbie needs help with Old Rhodo
    • Posted by: willtogrow 6 on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 12:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 25, 13 at 5:48
  • Azalea turning brown! Help!
    • Posted by: harmonyfarms on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 18:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 21:38
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here