Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Azalea & Rhododendron Forum

This forum is for the discussion of azaleas and other plants of the genus Rhododendron.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Woodlands   |   Camellias   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Azalea Received from Florist?
    • Posted by: cindylouhoo on Wed, Jan 27, 10 at 11:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 10, 10 at 18:03
  • Rhododendrons at my new house not looking good.
    • Posted by: rswcpa on Sat, Jan 30, 10 at 15:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 10, 10 at 17:40
  • Azaleas
    • Posted by: dummy_2010 on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 13:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 10, 10 at 17:27
  • Question about nitrogen
    • Posted by: seachellelee on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 11:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 9:34
  • Books and Items for Rhody and Azalea Gardeners
    • Posted by: rhodyman on Sat, Nov 28, 09 at 18:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 14:58
  • northern light series azaleas
    • Posted by: midmercury on Mon, Jan 18, 10 at 1:50
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 14:33
  • Azalea Branch Spots
    • Posted by: iawalk on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 22:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Jan 3, 10 at 8:54
  • Azaleas, Hibiscus and frost/below 32degrees
    • Posted by: allniter on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 18:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 27, 09 at 1:39
  • encore azaleas
    • Posted by: lindabird on Mon, Nov 30, 09 at 21:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 11, 09 at 22:18
  • cockscomb / fasciation???
    • Posted by: monkeytreeboy15 on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 20:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 0:13
  • Un planted Azalea, What should I do?
    • Posted by: hostalover360 on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 0:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 5, 09 at 11:36
  • Trouble growing R. macrosepalum...pls help!
    • Posted by: madrone on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 23:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 1:07
  • Sudden & Total Yellowing of Azalea Leaves
    • Posted by: lawmur on Thu, Nov 26, 09 at 16:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 20:10
  • Yellowing Azaleas
    • Posted by: ivymd on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 19:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 20:02
  • Pruning Old Azaleas
    • Posted by: cpiety on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 15:52
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Nov 23, 09 at 18:02
  • Help IDentifying fall blooming azalea
    • Posted by: milieu_serene on Mon, Nov 16, 09 at 12:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 17, 09 at 19:49
  • Winter Protection
    • Posted by: soildigger on Mon, Nov 16, 09 at 11:34
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Nov 16, 09 at 12:32
  • Peeling Bark
    • Posted by: gamekeeper on Fri, Nov 13, 09 at 11:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 13, 09 at 14:24
  • Fall sales
    • Posted by: gamekeeper on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 14:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 11:35
  • Blooming Encores for nearly 4 weeks now in SE GA
    • Posted by: milieu_serene on Thu, Sep 24, 09 at 22:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 21:29
  • No Blooms & Pruning Azalea
    • Posted by: jeff3298 on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 14:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 15, 09 at 13:25
  • should northern hi-lights have fall colour?
    • Posted by: rebaru on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 15:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 23:01
  • Need Planting Opinion
    • Posted by: subgardener on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 9:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 11:06
  • Winterizing new plants?
    • Posted by: grow-anything on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 17:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 4, 09 at 8:27
  • Do I need to plant this now?
    • Posted by: farmingvillefarmer on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 11:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 16:57
  • Size for Rhododendron 'War Dance'
    • Posted by: ikea_gw on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 16:37
  • Transplanting azalea
    • Posted by: mack26 on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 13:42
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 18:03
  • Is this leaf spot fungus
    • Posted by: reesesaddict on Mon, Sep 28, 09 at 14:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 29, 09 at 15:18
  • Sale!
    • Posted by: luis_pr on Thu, Oct 8, 09 at 2:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 13:43
  • azalea
    • Posted by: stormz4 on Fri, Oct 23, 09 at 3:50
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 8:55
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here