Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Azalea & Rhododendron Forum

This forum is for the discussion of azaleas and other plants of the genus Rhododendron.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Woodlands   |   Camellias   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Way to reset azalea's clock?
    • Posted by: riverspots on Sun, Aug 30, 09 at 7:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 1, 09 at 4:03
  • new and asking a question
    • Posted by: day2day on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 16:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 12:51
  • Shine a Light!
    • Posted by: gwtamara on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 17:16
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 28, 09 at 9:37
  • Black Fungus
    • Posted by: sandrab_gardener on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 10:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 11:50
  • Using Mychorrizea fungi to help root system
    • Posted by: lawnkid on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 7:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 7:59
  • Rhododendrons that bloom all summer!
    • Posted by: jenniferann_gardener on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 8:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 7:01
  • I Need Help To Save My Azalea
    • Posted by: raven2525 on Wed, Aug 19, 09 at 6:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 23, 09 at 21:30
  • 'vivid' azalea
    • Posted by: seegaye on Fri, Aug 7, 09 at 18:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 19, 09 at 15:37
  • new azaleas - would like a bit of advice
    • Posted by: seegaye on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 21:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 23:30
  • protecting a rhodo for the winter?
    • Posted by: janie58 on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 14:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 15, 09 at 20:33
  • planting az in the fall
    • Posted by: maidinmontana on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 17:54
  • ok to plant in august
    • Posted by: janey1lee on Mon, Aug 3, 09 at 17:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 15:37
  • What type is this?
    • Posted by: kcinpa on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 11:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 8, 09 at 20:59
  • Dwarf Rhodie's for back of house in dappled sun
    • Posted by: disneynut1977 on Thu, Aug 6, 09 at 17:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 8, 09 at 9:30
  • OK spot for rhodo?
    • Posted by: teri2 on Sun, Aug 2, 09 at 13:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 3, 09 at 7:29
  • Cannas killing off azaleas???
    • Posted by: mrsdymacek on Sat, Aug 1, 09 at 18:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Aug 1, 09 at 22:37
  • Rhododendron treatment?
    • Posted by: lucylu_oregon on Tue, Jul 28, 09 at 14:27
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 28, 09 at 17:59
  • Is this an Azalea?
    • Posted by: jerseystudio on Wed, Jul 22, 09 at 15:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 22, 09 at 22:44
  • dead purple gem rhododendron
    • Posted by: moonbelly on Sat, Jul 18, 09 at 12:43
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jul 18, 09 at 22:23
  • deadheading
    • Posted by: blgoldberg on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 10:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 10:35
  • Photo's of rhododendrons, azaleas and vireyas
    • Posted by: herms on Wed, Jun 10, 09 at 13:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 20:48
  • Leaf Roll in PJM's
    • Posted by: longislander on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 10:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 15:13
  • cunningham's white sickly
    • Posted by: veryzer on Sun, May 10, 09 at 13:19
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 20:16
  • Help id Summer blooming Rhododendron?
    • Posted by: plumism on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 22:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 16:14
  • rooting
    • Posted by: ncnovice-2009 on Wed, Jun 17, 09 at 20:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 9:05
  • Giving away a red flowering Azalea bush--near Boston
    • Posted by: started_with_bean on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jul 13, 09 at 8:53
  • A microburst, then mayhem and loss
    • Posted by: birdsong72 on Sat, Jun 27, 09 at 15:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 12, 09 at 15:47
  • Rhododendron 'PJM' leaf spots
    • Posted by: mary-in-toronto on Thu, Jul 9, 09 at 16:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 11, 09 at 9:32
  • Transplanting ?
    • Posted by: weedswin on Sat, May 20, 06 at 20:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 10, 09 at 11:44
  • a zone 6 gardening blog
    • Posted by: hardytropicalguy on Wed, Jul 8, 09 at 14:45
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 10, 09 at 11:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here