Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Arizona

This forum is for those in Arizona to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Southwestern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4
     
  • Fan palm?
    • Posted by: imkvl 9 on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 1:08
  • Cactus Propagation
    • Posted by: jkochan Z9b on Tue, May 8, 07 at 0:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 13:53
  • bougie
    • Posted by: cissycat z9 AZ on Sat, Mar 11, 06 at 12:36
  • Plant ID Please
    • Posted by: suzannie41 z8 nw Fl on Sat, Apr 21, 07 at 14:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 22, 07 at 11:27
  • Moving to Arizona!
    • Posted by: dofox z5 MI on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 9:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 16:33
  • last of the season
    • Posted by: cissycat z9 AZ on Sun, Jan 8, 06 at 14:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 17, 06 at 11:11
  • Double Purple Datura Seeds?
    • Posted by: zill z9 AZ on Wed, Feb 15, 06 at 22:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 10:39
  • Tree Morning Glory
    • Posted by: aztreelvr Sunset 13 on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 11:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 1:13
  • Late Bloomer
    • Posted by: MingTea z9 Tucson on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 9:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 3, 05 at 23:05
  • Royal Poinciana leaves and Coral Gum blooms
    • Posted by: TASART55 z9 PHX on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 16:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 3, 05 at 23:04
  • Hibiscus
    • Posted by: nina_gretta 9bAZ. on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 12:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 15:24
  • My Pond
    • Posted by: KactusKathi Goodyear on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 19:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 2:34
  • Torch Glow
    • Posted by: KactusKathi Goodyear on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 23:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 0:15
  • Burried Treasure.
    • Posted by: jkochan Z9b on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 11:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 0:14
  • Passiflora Carulea Opening
    • Posted by: RapidRobert19 z9 AZ on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 17:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 8, 05 at 16:09
  • Red Spider Lily
    • Posted by: RapidRobert19 z9 AZ on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 13:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 17:53
  • 'Incense' Passion Flower Blooms
    • Posted by: RapidRobert19 z9 AZ on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 22:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 13:00
  • New Bat Condo
    • Posted by: DesertDi z9 Tucson on Thu, Sep 1, 05 at 12:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 15:48
  • Water hyacinth already blooming!
    • Posted by: amycramer AZ desert on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 13:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 16:09
  • Another Stapelia
    • Posted by: Birdlady_in_Mesa z9 AZ on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 21:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 18, 05 at 12:02
  • Slightly stinky Stapelia
    • Posted by: Birdlady_in_Mesa z9 AZ on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 16:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 15:15
  • Passiflora blooming
    • Posted by: DesertDreamer 9b AZ on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 20:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 1:52
  • RE A. sinkatana Seed
    • Posted by: Zill z9 AZ on Fri, Jun 17, 05 at 13:00
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 11:56
  • Cactus basket
    • Posted by: Birdlady_in_Mesa z9 AZ on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 10:09
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 14:53
  • Can anyone I.D. this snake?
    • Posted by: DesertDi z9 Tucson on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 14:43
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 16:53
  • White Hyacinth Bean Vine
    • Posted by: Birdlady_in_Mesa z9 AZ on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 10:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 05 at 23:52
  • Seedling Part 2. Leaves
    • Posted by: Desert_Heat z9 AZ on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 0:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 21:04
  • Need help Identifying a Seedling
    • Posted by: Desert_Heat z9 AZ on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 19:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 21, 05 at 21:03
  • Lilac in Bloom!!
    • Posted by: DesertDi z9 Tucson on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 11:14
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 14:48
  • Sunsets and Rainbows
    • Posted by: DesertDi z9 Tucson on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 21:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 0:08
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here