Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Arizona

This forum is for those in Arizona to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Southwestern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Landscape plastic damaging my Mesquites?
    • Posted by: maryacrobbins none on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 16:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 1, 13 at 8:45
  • Failed container garden
    • Posted by: P.Hagen Az on Tue, Jan 15, 13 at 20:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 18:49
  • Freezing temps starting this weekend!
    • Posted by: raimeiken on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 20:46
      • 51 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 18:26
  • New to gardening
    • Posted by: Holy-Revolver none on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 12:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 18:40
  • Wood chips - FREE - Gilbert
    • Posted by: toucan 9 on Mon, May 21, 12 at 22:14
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 12:15
  • Need help with garden flooding after rain!!
    • Posted by: silverchez on Sat, Jan 26, 13 at 23:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 1:17
  • Creeping germander
    • Posted by: toucan 9 on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 20:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 28, 13 at 6:33
  • henna plants
    • Posted by: abdulsattar none on Wed, Dec 19, 12 at 20:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 18:39
  • Starting a Greenhouse in AZ
    • Posted by: every1lovesjoey none on Fri, Dec 28, 12 at 22:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 11:27
  • Garden Activities January 2013
    • Posted by: haname z9 AZ NE Phoenix on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 17:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 14:19
  • tucson gardening
    • Posted by: sffog 10/SanFran on Sat, Nov 7, 09 at 16:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 18:52
  • recent freeze
    • Posted by: richsd sunset 13 on Thu, Jan 17, 13 at 20:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 19, 13 at 12:58
  • Sour Oranges - cooking
    • Posted by: toucan 9 on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 22:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 19, 13 at 11:00
  • Dragon Fruit
    • Posted by: toucan 9 on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 23:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 14:15
  • Peppers for Christmas?
    • Posted by: tomatofreak Z9 Phx USA on Wed, Dec 12, 12 at 23:55
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 21:07
  • Family discovers their tap water is flammable
    • Posted by: CAST1 9b Arizona on Fri, Jan 11, 13 at 23:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 13:07
  • Sour Oranges as a hedge?
    • Posted by: Noclue80 AZ on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 0:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 7:27
  • help going from zero to colorful by October.
    • Posted by: GoofyYno 8 on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 17:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 8, 13 at 19:59
  • Transplanting a Tree
    • Posted by: every1lovesjoey none on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 0:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 23:54
  • My greenhouse project
    • Posted by: bolt z8 Phx on Sat, Dec 15, 12 at 11:58
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 22:04
  • Grape vines: death by caterpillar?
    • Posted by: jas.az on Sat, Oct 20, 12 at 23:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 20:01
  • Garlic Not Successful
    • Posted by: pollyrs 9 on Mon, Jul 5, 10 at 12:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 21:19
  • Paulownia Tree
    • Posted by: every1lovesjoey none on Wed, Jan 2, 13 at 10:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 20:22
  • Blue Pea Flower
    • Posted by: toucan 9 on Mon, Dec 10, 12 at 23:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 5, 13 at 17:24
  • What's looking good in your garden December 2012?
    • Posted by: grant_in_arizona USDA Z9 Scottsdale A on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 12:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 13 at 22:00
  • Does my palo verde need trimmed?
    • Posted by: cap78 none on Thu, Jan 3, 13 at 17:47
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 13 at 21:50
  • Plumerias: I'm done watering mine until spring. You?
    • Posted by: grant_in_arizona USDA Z9 Scottsdale A on Mon, Nov 12, 12 at 18:44
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 13 at 16:22
  • Desert Marigold
    • Posted by: KaveKreeker none on Sun, Dec 30, 12 at 14:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 4, 13 at 16:11
  • Bulk Organics
    • Posted by: mikerizzle9 East Valley on Mon, Dec 24, 12 at 14:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 3, 13 at 20:50
  • Where to find cactus plant varieties with best cactus pear fruit
    • Posted by: greendesert PHX area on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 13:08
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 23:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here