Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
     
  • newbie help
    • Posted by: duane456 z8OR on Fri, Feb 4, 05 at 15:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 4, 05 at 20:16
  • Coming out of dormacy
    • Posted by: Bigred z8 Ark. on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 5:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 22:24
  • Angel Wing Begonia branch?
    • Posted by: Bilzmoude MI on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 9:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 21:58
  • Tuberous Bs
    • Posted by: bigeasyjock z8Ms on Sun, Jan 30, 05 at 18:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 05 at 13:31
  • angel wing begonia from seed?
    • Posted by: dixietn z7 TN on Wed, Feb 2, 05 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 2, 05 at 19:07
  • Flowering begonia sources
    • Posted by: bmchan z5 central MA on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 22:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 30, 05 at 15:18
  • kind of fertilizer to use
    • Posted by: joeplant 4 on Sun, Jan 30, 05 at 14:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 30, 05 at 15:15
  • Cane begonia cuttings
    • Posted by: teka2rjleffel z10FL on Thu, Jan 27, 05 at 10:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 29, 05 at 14:32
  • Begonia Photos Posted
    • Posted by: StonesRiver 6B Tennessee on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 18:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 28, 05 at 23:11
  • Clare's Hybrid Begonias
    • Posted by: StonesRiver 6B Tennessee on Sun, Jan 23, 05 at 18:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 05 at 10:29
  • Rieger tuber source
    • Posted by: Aadenis 7 Cullowhee NC on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 20:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 22:37
  • size of tuberous begonia tubers
    • Posted by: SheBob 7. coastal B.C. on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 13:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 20:29
  • I have a Sassy Dark Red begonia
    • Posted by: orchid_lover 8a on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 0:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 25, 05 at 1:22
  • about tuberous begonias..
    • Posted by: woollady z8 CA on Thu, Nov 18, 04 at 22:02
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 23, 05 at 23:12
  • Coasters as Saucers
    • Posted by: StonesRiver 6B Tennessee on Sat, Jan 15, 05 at 15:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 23, 05 at 18:05
  • Escargot begonia
    • Posted by: Dena6355 z8 WA on Thu, Jan 20, 05 at 13:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 13:34
  • Dragon Lady Begonia!
    • Posted by: shox sandiego co. on Thu, Jan 20, 05 at 20:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 22, 05 at 13:17
  • Tuberous vs double
    • Posted by: Greattigerdane z5NY on Thu, Jan 6, 05 at 22:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 17:52
  • lettice leaf begonia
    • Posted by: julesm86 Z8 Ga on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 10:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 5:51
  • Begonia
    • Posted by: nrmb z3 wiMother on Sun, Jan 16, 05 at 11:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 0:31
  • Mildew???
    • Posted by: Ianna Z5b on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 13:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 16:28
  • size of pots...
    • Posted by: woollady z8 CA on Thu, Jan 13, 05 at 3:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 13, 05 at 23:46
  • Angel Wing Begonia - What Is It??
    • Posted by: farmerSK SK, Canada on Mon, Jan 10, 05 at 16:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 12, 05 at 23:21
  • Rex Begonia NOID's Posted
    • Posted by: farmerSK SK, Canada on Mon, Dec 6, 04 at 12:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 11, 05 at 8:48
  • Temerature required for seed germination.
    • Posted by: jgrs8082088 United Kingdom on Sat, Jan 8, 05 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 9, 05 at 12:49
  • Begonia Shopping
    • Posted by: Mcphie_Z5_OH Z5/Ohio on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 12:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 7, 05 at 10:33
  • B. partita
    • Posted by: Korina 9b, Sunset 17 on Wed, Dec 29, 04 at 13:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 16:28
  • soil recipe...
    • Posted by: woollady z8 CA on Mon, Jan 3, 05 at 3:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 3:07
  • B. bipinnatifida and B. warburgii
    • Posted by: StonesRiver 6B Tennessee on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 3:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 2, 05 at 22:25
  • Stupid question but new to begonias
    • Posted by: contrygirllynn35 z4maine on Mon, Dec 13, 04 at 6:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 30, 04 at 1:42
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here