Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Which begonia?
    • Posted by: garystpaul z4 MN on Sat, Apr 20, 13 at 14:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 20:00
  • I.D. begonia and care information
    • Posted by: hollye442 6 on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 15:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 17:18
  • What to do with leggy tuberous begonias
    • Posted by: dkotchey z5 on Fri, Apr 22, 05 at 9:25
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 10:17
  • B. luxurians Redux
    • Posted by: woebegonia MT on Thu, Sep 29, 11 at 10:07
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 9, 13 at 13:53
  • ID of begonias
    • Posted by: squalluto none on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 12:52
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 10:07
  • Anyone growing Dragonwing Begonia?
    • Posted by: tropic_lover 6UT on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 12:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 13:54
  • Angel Wing Begonia
    • Posted by: janice_51031 on Wed, Jul 4, 07 at 20:25
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 25, 13 at 20:24
  • Please help me find Pink Charm Begonia
    • Posted by: aqr32583 NW Florida on Sat, May 1, 10 at 10:22
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 15:46
  • Angel Wing Begonia browning and withering
    • Posted by: dragonlilly east texas on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 17:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 15:18
  • How do I keep a potted begonia to reflower?
    • Posted by: ianbrazil none on Thu, Mar 14, 13 at 19:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 15, 13 at 22:55
  • Cross-posting ID request, pls.
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 14:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 13, 13 at 10:52
  • Tuberous seedlings w/brown between leaf veins, curling?
    • Posted by: edie_h 5bNY (Finger Lakes) on Tue, Mar 27, 12 at 0:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 23:11
  • Begonia Apricots & Lemons Help
    • Posted by: deeets none on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 17:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 8:57
  • Purple begonia?
    • Posted by: georgiapeach365 8 on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 21:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 6:27
  • New Begonia needs ID
    • Posted by: greybird_keke MO on Wed, Jan 23, 13 at 16:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 0:23
  • Basic begonia care
    • Posted by: aviolet6 7 on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 10:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 19:24
  • rex begonias
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 18:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 8, 13 at 19:14
  • Begonia nelumbiifolia with shell pink flowers?
    • Posted by: teeandcee Florida 9b on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 22:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 1, 13 at 6:05
  • identification
    • Posted by: PeterS1938 UK on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 7:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 6:25
  • Corallina de lucerne
    • Posted by: jebfarm 5 on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 20:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 16:21
  • Begonias Albo-picta and Odorata alba?
    • Posted by: julianna 7bAR on Tue, Feb 19, 13 at 15:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 22, 13 at 13:57
  • Unknown cane type
    • Posted by: HollyBee123 none on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 20:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 20:55
  • What is the name of this large, WHITE cane begonia
    • Posted by: love_the_yard z9A Jax FL on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 11:56
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 10:05
  • Non-stop Tuberous Beg wilted. Took Cuttings. Now what?
    • Posted by: RexEdwardFairy 11 on Thu, Dec 20, 12 at 20:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 17, 13 at 2:19
  • Picotee Begonias from seed?
    • Posted by: mandolls 4WI on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 7:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 7:41
  • Begonia Irene Nuss
    • Posted by: bluerose007 none on Tue, Jan 29, 13 at 8:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 10:28
  • begonia chlorosis?
    • Posted by: marko204 none on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 11:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 13 at 10:26
  • unknown
    • Posted by: marybright 7 on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 11:51
  • begonia corms
    • Posted by: PeterS1938 UK on Mon, Feb 4, 13 at 11:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 6, 13 at 4:24
  • Need Help with Begonias
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 1:05
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 8:26
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here