Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Please identify
    • Posted by: bluerose007 none on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 8:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 9:22
  • Begonia ID
    • Posted by: greybird_keke MO on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 19:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 9:16
  • What kind of begonia
    • Posted by: peaches20 6 PA on Thu, Sep 27, 12 at 20:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 5:53
  • Transplanting begonias
    • Posted by: wdc202 Baltimore, Md on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 11:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 10:25
  • Help Identify this begonia
    • Posted by: bluerose007 none on Sun, Sep 23, 12 at 21:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 6:55
  • Results of tuberous begonias in Midwest
    • Posted by: bradarmi IL5 on Thu, Sep 20, 12 at 16:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 14:06
  • Everblooming Begonias?
    • Posted by: peaches20 6 PA on Thu, Sep 13, 12 at 15:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 16:29
  • Wintering over Begonia Dragon wings
    • Posted by: heyjude33 8 on Sun, Aug 28, 05 at 21:45
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 11:07
  • B&L Begonias 2012 Full Bloom!
    • Posted by: bayard zone 6 / NJ on Mon, Jul 2, 12 at 20:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 16, 12 at 12:14
  • Is it just me?
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Thu, Aug 9, 12 at 11:54
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 15, 12 at 19:41
  • Scented tuberhybrida
    • Posted by: woebegonia MT on Thu, Mar 8, 12 at 10:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 12 at 10:51
  • Begonia boliviensis aerial tuber?
    • Posted by: mark4321 9b CA Sunset 17 on Tue, Mar 13, 12 at 23:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 12 at 1:38
  • Begonia Five and Dime - a mini Rex?
    • Posted by: jebfarm on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 19:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 8, 12 at 16:36
  • Overwintering under lights
    • Posted by: greybird_keke on Tue, Sep 4, 12 at 13:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 6, 12 at 8:06
  • New Angel Wing Begonia Rooting
    • Posted by: Goddess4515 none on Sun, Sep 2, 12 at 21:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 4, 12 at 9:47
  • hanging marmaduke
    • Posted by: marybright 7 on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 17:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 29, 12 at 13:45
  • B. luxurians propagation
    • Posted by: mark4321 9b CA Sunset 17 on Wed, Apr 11, 12 at 0:53
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 25, 12 at 20:44
  • begonia trimming
    • Posted by: clairdo2 3 on Wed, Aug 1, 12 at 13:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 16:47
  • Eyelash Begonia holes in leaves
    • Posted by: Phalnellie z6TN on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 14:34
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 20:26
  • Bringing them back in: lighting
    • Posted by: marybright 7 on Wed, Aug 15, 12 at 13:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 12:21
  • Where do you buy your begonias?
    • Posted by: karan_in_oregon Zone 8 Oregon on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 20:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 15, 12 at 14:11
  • Remember the Frillies?
    • Posted by: woebegonia MT on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 13:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 15, 12 at 11:40
  • August and no flowers
    • Posted by: annie4 4 on Fri, Aug 10, 12 at 7:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 9:42
  • Repotting Begonias
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Fri, Jun 22, 12 at 14:00
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 12, 12 at 10:28
  • What type of begonia? How to care?
    • Posted by: pebble09 8 TX on Thu, Aug 9, 12 at 13:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 11, 12 at 17:53
  • Bronze/orange NOID cane Begonia
    • Posted by: purpleinopp 8b AL on Wed, Aug 1, 12 at 11:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 9:08
  • Bonita Shea
    • Posted by: blondiesc SC ZONE 7b on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 23:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 10:15
  • Help With ID Please
    • Posted by: blondiesc SC ZONE 7b on Thu, Aug 2, 12 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 23:58
  • Yard Sale Find
    • Posted by: dem_pa 5 on Sat, Jul 28, 12 at 10:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 12 at 14:36
  • Basic Help for very old Begonia
    • Posted by: begoniasf none on Sun, Jul 29, 12 at 15:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 12 at 9:17
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here