Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Begonia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of begonias, plants of the genus Begonia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Scale on Angel Wing
    • Posted by: seamommy 7bTX on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 16:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 8, 09 at 16:45
  • Help! Is it tuberous or rhizomatous
    • Posted by: tntirada wisconsin on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 18:02
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 09 at 1:32
  • Begonia seed
    • Posted by: gmom2-6boys Mich. z4-5 on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 17:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 19, 08 at 11:56
  • pinching off leaves?
    • Posted by: malsperanza on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 17:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 10:21
  • growlight for phoes cleo
    • Posted by: flyaway on Mon, Dec 1, 08 at 9:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 1, 08 at 11:40
  • Back on the Begonia Bandwagon II
    • Posted by: tom8olvr Z5 MA on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 14:53
      • 77 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 25, 08 at 11:15
  • Tuberous, how to tell when to dig up?
    • Posted by: linnea56 z5 IL on Mon, Nov 17, 08 at 14:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 20, 08 at 14:59
  • Help with 'Metallic Mist'
    • Posted by: frank27603 7b - Raleigh, NC on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 4:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 15, 08 at 9:15
  • Wintering begonia
    • Posted by: katydid0022 5 on Mon, Oct 20, 08 at 12:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 13, 08 at 13:31
  • begonia richardsiana pruning
    • Posted by: alenka 6 on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 22:46
  • Can you tell me about care of Angel Wing begonias?
    • Posted by: gardenfanatic MO zone5 on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 0:14
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 08 at 12:38
  • My New Begonia
    • Posted by: lhmkc z3NY on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 13:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 31, 08 at 16:32
  • annual or perinnal begonia's
    • Posted by: dshippee5166 mi on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 19:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 21:32
  • Linda Dawn lost leaves
    • Posted by: diane_oh OH on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 12:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 19:30
  • Germination problems
    • Posted by: john3 6b NC on Fri, Oct 10, 08 at 15:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 15:11
  • will these begonia cutting bloom this year?
    • Posted by: daisy08 london, UK on Fri, Sep 5, 08 at 9:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 5:37
  • acontifolia in water
    • Posted by: gree-knees 6a on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 15:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 12, 08 at 16:16
  • How to take begonia cuttings?
    • Posted by: mindysuewho 7 on Thu, Sep 18, 08 at 23:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 12, 08 at 0:26
  • Winterizing Begonia in Victoria BC
    • Posted by: kathryn_b on Mon, Sep 8, 08 at 2:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 10, 08 at 17:35
  • Potting up Shanzis
    • Posted by: gree-knees 6a on Tue, Apr 8, 08 at 14:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 1, 08 at 8:10
  • Question about dormancy
    • Posted by: bradarmi IL 5 on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 14:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 16:08
  • Begonia Pic To Share
    • Posted by: blondiesc SC ZONE 7b on Wed, Sep 17, 08 at 23:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 10:37
  • When should I buy seed?
    • Posted by: gladzoe 3a on Mon, Aug 25, 08 at 7:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 23:58
  • Help with ID, please (pics)
    • Posted by: sewobsessed 5a Upstate Cntrl NY on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 16:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 16, 08 at 13:34
  • Rex Beg. outside in socal?
    • Posted by: gardenerme z9 S. CA. on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 12:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 13:07
  • Begonia 'Cecil...?'
    • Posted by: dirtmonkey z8 OR on Sun, Aug 31, 08 at 12:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 6:05
  • Begonia 'Cracklin Rosie' seeds?
    • Posted by: memder on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 14:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 10:21
  • new to begonias need advice
    • Posted by: lwowk 6-B NJ on Sat, Aug 23, 08 at 20:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 26, 08 at 8:52
  • Back on the Begonia Bandwagon!
    • Posted by: tom8olvr Z5 MA on Wed, Jan 23, 08 at 15:22
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 25, 08 at 15:01
  • how to plant a newly rooted begonia?
    • Posted by: tina_2 zone8 tx on Wed, Jul 16, 08 at 17:42
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here