Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Bromeliad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of bromeliads, plants of the family Bromeliaceae, commonly known as air plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Tropical Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Terribly funny!
    • Posted by: janartmuse on Sat, Sep 20, 14 at 22:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 23, 14 at 22:35
  • How long will my bromeliad look like this?
    • Posted by: treelover03 Arkansas 7B on Sun, Sep 21, 14 at 12:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 21, 14 at 17:39
  • Neoregelia thriving on neglect
    • Posted by: janartmuse on Wed, Jul 30, 14 at 8:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 20, 14 at 22:44
  • Bromeliad forums
    • Posted by: rpwalton none on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 20:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 20, 14 at 13:10
  • Saving pollen
    • Posted by: rpwalton none on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 12:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 20:12
  • Variegation debate
    • Posted by: sander_s on Thu, Dec 6, 07 at 18:09
      • 48 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 9:10
  • rooting hormone
    • Posted by: bromilad 9b Melbourne Aust. on Fri, Aug 29, 14 at 5:55
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 17:21
  • Need ID and advice (thanks all!)
    • Posted by: janartmuse on Tue, Sep 16, 14 at 20:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 10:42
  • Tillandsia Air plant ID
    • Posted by: DavidL.ca none on Fri, Aug 1, 14 at 11:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 14 at 22:58
  • Brom ID
    • Posted by: adamharbeck WA Aust on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 20:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 12, 14 at 15:45
  • white scale pest
    • Posted by: adamharbeck WA Aust on Mon, Sep 8, 14 at 22:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 20:57
  • Billbergia magnifica picture?
    • Posted by: tomas z9 Rome, Italy on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 11:57
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 9, 14 at 17:49
  • looking for specific info on each tilandsia species
    • Posted by: jake579 on Sat, Sep 6, 14 at 7:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 8, 14 at 14:47
  • Racinaea Crispa
    • Posted by: naoh123 5 on Sun, Aug 31, 14 at 21:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 3, 14 at 20:55
  • Bromeliad ID please
    • Posted by: tamela_star Zone 7 on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 20:38
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 14 at 22:12
  • Colombia Plant ID Please
    • Posted by: pittercol 4b on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 12:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 12:23
  • New to Broms....any advice?
    • Posted by: Quaching on Sat, Aug 23, 14 at 23:27
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 0:30
  • aechmea fasciata outdoors?
    • Posted by: janartmuse on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 10:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 9:47
  • Air Plant
    • Posted by: Tlazer1 NJ on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 17:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 9:43
  • queens tears won't bloom
    • Posted by: susang84 none on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 12:34
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 3:19
  • How to prevent center rot?
    • Posted by: gosalsk 10 on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 21:45
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 11:09
  • My first- Silver Urn
    • Posted by: Jess5515 none on Mon, Feb 4, 13 at 10:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 9:37
  • Bromeliad leaves are very soft (weak)
    • Posted by: ange2006 on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 18:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 21:24
  • Tillandsia identification help
    • Posted by: beisa007 MN on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 14:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 14 at 15:24
  • aechmea fasciata too much of smth?
    • Posted by: petrushka on Sat, Jun 7, 14 at 13:23
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 19:27
  • A nice banded Neo. hybrid
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 15:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 4:37
  • New hybrids July 2014- Neoregelia
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 15:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 14 at 21:30
  • Another Colombian Plant
    • Posted by: pittercol on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 9:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 14 at 21:24
  • Aechmea recurvata 'sunset' seedlings
    • Posted by: naoh123 5 on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 16:06
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 14 at 16:57
  • New hybrids 7/14- Ae. 'Bert' x orlandiana
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 15:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 14 at 18:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here