Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Bromeliad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of bromeliads, plants of the family Bromeliaceae, commonly known as air plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Tropical Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • need help, for my new Mini Neoregelia Homepage
    • Posted by: neoregelia on Sun, Oct 9, 11 at 14:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 9, 11 at 16:07
  • Orthophytum hybrids & f2s
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Mon, Oct 3, 11 at 15:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 5, 11 at 1:17
  • Tillansdsia
    • Posted by: krystyna1937 North Carolina on Wed, Sep 28, 11 at 18:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 3, 11 at 23:02
  • My Tillandsia upload on Gallery
    • Posted by: krystyna1937 on Mon, Oct 3, 11 at 10:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 3, 11 at 22:54
  • pictures of Neoregelia Mini plants
    • Posted by: neoregelia on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 7:42
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 1, 11 at 11:14
  • Some new babies
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Tue, Sep 27, 11 at 16:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 30, 11 at 16:36
  • Help to Identify
    • Posted by: posieh 3 on Sun, Sep 25, 11 at 22:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 11 at 15:08
  • The man who discovered Dyckia Dakota
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Tue, Sep 13, 11 at 21:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 23, 11 at 9:07
  • Carnivorous Broms?
    • Posted by: stanofh on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 17:08
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 11 at 14:46
  • Summer shadehouse
    • Posted by: bromeliaddict z6 MI on Thu, Jul 1, 10 at 16:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 5:26
  • Bill Kuhlimannii
    • Posted by: gardenbear1 5a on Sun, Jul 31, 11 at 21:57
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 6:03
  • My First Neoregelia: ID needed please...
    • Posted by: statik 9b on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 3:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 3:47
  • Aechmea Ampla
    • Posted by: vgoff none on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 10:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 16:29
  • New Member!!!!!
    • Posted by: vgoff 39503 on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 16:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 10:41
  • Help wanted please
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Sat, Sep 3, 11 at 15:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 14:10
  • Look at my Brome Rooster!
    • Posted by: randg 11 on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 6:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 22:56
  • Vriesea??
    • Posted by: gardenbear1 5a on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 21:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 18:11
  • Bromeliad I.D. Please
    • Posted by: randg 11 on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 4:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 18:06
  • Rhipsalis sp..a few pics.
    • Posted by: stanofh on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 13:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 3:52
  • Some Foliage Vriesea
    • Posted by: brom-nutter on Thu, Nov 13, 08 at 7:34
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 21:58
  • Id. bromeliad
    • Posted by: bromelia2010 on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 17:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 12:47
  • Brocchinia Reducta Qs
    • Posted by: texaskelley 9a on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 14:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 6:06
  • Pink Quill - misting?
    • Posted by: bluther on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 19:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 1:05
  • Pineapple residents
    • Posted by: cwcervantes 9A on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 12:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 10:56
  • Writing the name of Bigeneric
    • Posted by: bsp77140 on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 4:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 14, 11 at 23:33
  • Hey Andy? We have questions
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Wed, Aug 3, 11 at 12:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 17:44
  • Hechtia tillandsioides or what?
    • Posted by: ltecato 9 on Sun, Jun 27, 10 at 20:44
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 20:36
  • help to ID
    • Posted by: mocropot on Sun, Jul 31, 11 at 15:26
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 20:16
  • Hechtia that will self pollinate
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Wed, Jul 20, 11 at 18:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 5, 11 at 22:12
  • Making Broms be more then what they are?..
    • Posted by: stanofh on Sun, Jul 24, 11 at 13:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 15:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here