Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Bromeliad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of bromeliads, plants of the family Bromeliaceae, commonly known as air plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Tropical Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Small Neo's - OK not so small neo's
    • Posted by: brom-nutter on Tue, Oct 28, 08 at 23:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 11 at 3:20
  • After the rain
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 1:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 2:43
  • Tropiflora's 3-day plant sale
    • Posted by: turtlewalker 9 on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 10:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 13:40
  • Forced flowering
    • Posted by: mcgregor1960 none on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 4:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 10:32
  • Id.bromeliad
    • Posted by: bromelia2010 on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 21:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 5:13
  • new to broms
    • Posted by: nepnthes 5 on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 10:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 29, 11 at 21:57
  • Flyspeck scale
    • Posted by: peanut01 7VA on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 17:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 0:21
  • Cutting off flower??
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Fri, Mar 18, 11 at 11:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 23, 11 at 1:52
  • Bromeliad Society of Broward County Show and Garden Fest 2011
    • Posted by: red_colleen on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 8:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 11 at 23:35
  • ID Please
    • Posted by: pitter_col on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 8:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 21:59
  • What are they called ?
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 16:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 16:39
  • Bromeliads Beginner needs help
    • Posted by: palmcitrusbananavaz7 7 on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 12:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 16, 11 at 19:57
  • Free Bromeliads!!! Reminder!
    • Posted by: evanb777 on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 15, 11 at 10:35
  • A look around my plants
    • Posted by: splinter1804 on Sun, Jan 30, 11 at 15:10
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 13:44
  • Tillandsia newbie - ID help please?
    • Posted by: celtic_moon on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 17:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 13:25
  • all season oil for scale
    • Posted by: oldroseguy 9la on Wed, Mar 2, 11 at 19:59
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 17:20
  • Neo 'First Prize' - is this a sport?
    • Posted by: joeynudicaulis 10a on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 4:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 9, 11 at 4:44
  • ID Bromeliad
    • Posted by: trini1 FL10 on Fri, Mar 4, 11 at 13:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 17:31
  • New content at Bromeliopolis including $100 bromeliad giveaway.
    • Posted by: evanb777 on Wed, Mar 2, 11 at 15:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 17:03
  • Sowing Tillandsia seed
    • Posted by: brom_adorer on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 1:11
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 15:24
  • Why do we love Bromeliads?
    • Posted by: malleeaustralia on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 22:20
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 17:18
  • Need help with some bromeliad ID's
    • Posted by: ken_ny Z10FL on Fri, Feb 18, 11 at 12:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 9:45
  • Aechmea Fasciata ' Variegata '
    • Posted by: REB1136 8b on Wed, Feb 9, 11 at 20:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 22:28
  • Small Colombian Bromeliad?
    • Posted by: pitter_col on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 6:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 8:28
  • Please Identify Colombian Bromeliad
    • Posted by: pitter_col on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 8:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 6:44
  • What Bromeliad Is This?
    • Posted by: pitter_col on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 10:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 19:40
  • 'Screwing' alcantarea imperialis for pups
    • Posted by: sid_marx on Fri, Jan 8, 10 at 14:17
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 11, 11 at 5:00
  • 2012 World Conference dates
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Sun, Feb 6, 11 at 10:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 7, 11 at 11:24
  • Neo fosteriana
    • Posted by: hotdiggetydam on Thu, Dec 30, 10 at 3:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 5, 11 at 13:39
  • What Bromeliad is this??
    • Posted by: bromelia2010 on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 11:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 4, 11 at 19:09
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here