Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Bromeliad Forum

This forum is for the discussion of bromeliads, plants of the family Bromeliaceae, commonly known as air plants.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Tropical Plants

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • Another Picture-Whole Plant
    • Posted by: Labedoyere z8 WA on Wed, Jul 21, 04 at 23:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 10:29
  • Please identify this plant.
    • Posted by: jenflower z6 NY on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 15:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 20:49
  • Need Positive ID
    • Posted by: wildgrdnr z9 TX on Mon, May 2, 05 at 22:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 11, 05 at 20:29
  • Billbergia nutans
    • Posted by: maconsoildigger Mid Georgia USA on Tue, Jan 11, 05 at 10:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 11, 05 at 20:22
  • dyckia marnier-lapostellei (sp?)
    • Posted by: skeptis z5b Quebec on Mon, May 9, 05 at 13:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 2:17
  • Neoregelia id
    • Posted by: michelle_h Qld Australia on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 3:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 0:46
  • Bromeliad ID, please!
    • Posted by: gonzyro 6 on Thu, May 5, 05 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 6, 05 at 20:52
  • Neo. 'Color Parade' banding view one
    • Posted by: luxum 9/10 Tampa FL on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 11:57
  • Neo. 'Color Parade' banding view two
    • Posted by: luxum 9/10 Tampa FL on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 11:57
  • Neo. 'Color Parade' banding view three
    • Posted by: luxum 9/10 Tampa FL on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 11:57
  • Neoregelia Window Box, this time for real!
    • Posted by: luxum 9/10 Tampa FL on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 20, 05 at 9:10
  • ID help, please
    • Posted by: DAVEandLAURA 8b-S. Louisiana on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 13:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 19, 05 at 17:13
  • Brome . . . or aloe, or???
    • Posted by: DAVEandLAURA 8b-S. Louisiana on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 13:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 19, 05 at 11:28
  • Neoregelia Window Box
    • Posted by: luxum 9/10 Tampa FL on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:20
  • Alcantarea Imperialis in bloom
    • Posted by: cosmic Minnesota on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 12:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 19:11
  • ID 4 Bromeliads
    • Posted by: wassthestory Z9 EastFL on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 13:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 18:06
  • Neo. Annick
    • Posted by: thegreenman_zone10 z10b Florida on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 7:31
  • funky growth on neo 'lila'
    • Posted by: thegreenman_zone10 z10b Florida on Wed, Nov 17, 04 at 22:05
  • ID please
    • Posted by: usha z8AZ,Nscottsdal on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 12:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 8:49
  • Need Tillandsia ID
    • Posted by: wildgrdnr z9 TX on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 21:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 8:46
  • Brom. bloom
    • Posted by: Ginge Mo. on Mon, Jan 31, 05 at 21:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 29, 05 at 12:46
  • Tillandsia ID
    • Posted by: Aaron_UK UK on Thu, Mar 10, 05 at 13:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 18, 05 at 13:59
  • Help with naming
    • Posted by: Marciagaye z5KY on Fri, Jan 14, 05 at 13:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 5, 05 at 12:38
  • Hohenbergia ?
    • Posted by: frankie22 mtl,canada 5a on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 12:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 22:45
  • Need ID of Bromeliad
    • Posted by: Scott_D Newc, NSW, Aust on Sat, Aug 21, 04 at 9:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 21, 05 at 11:52
  • Tillandsia dyeriana
    • Posted by: eukaryote z6 KCMO on Tue, Jan 11, 05 at 21:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 20, 05 at 22:24
  • Large bromeliad
    • Posted by: Sxysunshine46 z8 florida on Mon, May 17, 04 at 13:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 13, 05 at 23:22
  • ID me please
    • Posted by: thegreenman_zone10 z10b Florida on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 7:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 5, 05 at 21:11
  • Tillandsia cyanea pic
    • Posted by: sharrybaby56 Hong Kong on Mon, Dec 20, 04 at 5:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 2, 05 at 2:57
  • Neoregelia 'Color Parade'
    • Posted by: Bihai z8B FL on Mon, Nov 15, 04 at 17:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 31, 04 at 10:44
Next 11 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here