Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Brugmansia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of brugmansias, plants of the genus Brugmansia, also known as angels' trumpets.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • Brugmansia albulm
    • Posted by: njoynit Z8b ~secluded on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 22:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 13:22
  • Pumpkin
    • Posted by: Jeromej13 Mtl, QC, Canada on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 10:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 05 at 10:26
  • Brugmansia 'Exotica'
    • Posted by: Ruth_Ann Z5 Ont.Can. on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 21:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 23:28
  • Yellow Brug & White Datura
    • Posted by: ellenmarie 5 on Wed, Aug 10, 05 at 21:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 22:48
  • Diseased Brugmansia?
    • Posted by: cdplayeron Canada on Thu, Aug 4, 05 at 12:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 05 at 9:15
  • My White Angel Trumpet
    • Posted by: mlwgardener 7b NE MS on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 21:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 1:36
  • first bloom picture
    • Posted by: starlucidz9bdeltona z9FL on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 17:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 1:34
  • Peachy brug going crazy!
    • Posted by: AptosCA US9/Sunset15 on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 21:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 5, 05 at 17:10
  • Here's the pink
    • Posted by: Andrea_San_Diego z10 So Cal on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 2:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 8:20
  • Tree Size Brugs in Japan
    • Posted by: plantfreak z9aKyushuJapan on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 0:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 11:05
  • My Monster Brug
    • Posted by: CarolFM z7upstate SC on Mon, Nov 8, 04 at 14:48
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 10:12
  • spotting on flower
    • Posted by: njoynit Z8b ~secluded on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 15:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 22:56
  • First Datura metel bloom of the year
    • Posted by: MikeDahms London Ontario on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 0:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 23:11
  • unknown brug---yellow very pretty my 1st and 2nd blooms
    • Posted by: efrosty1 zone 5 on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 18:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 21:20
  • Maya
    • Posted by: KinTheGardenGuy Z8 OR on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 1:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 5:55
  • Interplanting
    • Posted by: Ruth_Ann Z5 Ont.Can. on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 21:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 05 at 5:50
  • My wintersown Datura inoxia
    • Posted by: Vera_EWASH z5 EasternWA on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 17:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 20:15
  • unknown brug yellow double
    • Posted by: starlucidz9bdeltona z9FL on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 9:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 21:06
  • Closeup - 3 pink brugs.
    • Posted by: AptosCA US9/Sunset15 on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 16:29
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 23, 05 at 8:48
  • Transplanted tree
    • Posted by: ninated2 z10 CA on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 0:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 05 at 20:39
  • Brugmansia blooms
    • Posted by: MikeDahms London Ontario on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 16:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 05 at 21:18
  • Purple and white triple Devils Trumpet
    • Posted by: OliveMay NSW Aust on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 4:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 19, 05 at 22:22
  • Unnamed Suaveolens Gold
    • Posted by: grishnock Z9 CA on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 1:17
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 13:06
  • A very special brug
    • Posted by: theraglady47 z4 NY on Wed, May 18, 05 at 21:34
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 13:02
  • My Transplanted Tree Picture
    • Posted by: ninated2 z10 CA on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 1:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 10:06
  • My Brug
    • Posted by: ninated2 z10 CA on Wed, Jul 6, 05 at 0:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 19:45
  • Burg with companion plants
    • Posted by: AptosCA CA9 on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 20:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 13:26

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here