Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Brugmansia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of brugmansias, plants of the genus Brugmansia, also known as angels' trumpets.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Brugmansia and humidity
    • Posted by: toffee-el Z9 Sunset Z13 SoCal on Sun, Oct 21, 12 at 1:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 9:14
  • A couple of blooms - (picture heavy)
    • Posted by: gymnmore z8, LA on Sat, Oct 13, 12 at 22:24
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 9:17
  • My Brug / Fall Flowering
    • Posted by: Rubby 6b on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 11:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 1:38
  • Heat tolerance of B. sanguinea, vulcanicola and their hybrids
    • Posted by: mark4321 on Tue, Jun 29, 10 at 20:28
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 22, 12 at 0:43
  • Brugs dropping buds???
    • Posted by: ruthz 8a dfw texas on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 17:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 21, 12 at 16:55
  • 'Mrs. Chambers' Fragrant?
    • Posted by: mattdiclemente z7 New Jersey on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 13:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 18, 12 at 23:02
  • Brugs blooms change colors!
    • Posted by: jeannies_garden Texas 9 on Tue, Oct 16, 12 at 13:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 7:59
  • Am I crazy to try making burg a house plant ?
    • Posted by: heygeno z5 oh on Mon, Oct 15, 12 at 10:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 7:57
  • OT- Summer Garden pics
    • Posted by: kasha77 7 on Fri, Jun 15, 12 at 10:04
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 21:34
  • If you could grow any Brug as a tree, which would you pick?
    • Posted by: mark4321 9b CA Sunset 17 on Mon, Oct 8, 12 at 3:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 15, 12 at 0:08
  • Pro-TeKt?
    • Posted by: MissMudPuppy Long Island, NY 7 on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 11:05
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 12, 12 at 14:01
  • starting brugmansias
    • Posted by: billhiggs 6A on Wed, Oct 10, 12 at 9:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 11, 12 at 9:21
  • Pruning an overgrown Brugmansia
    • Posted by: susanc Z9/Sunset 17 CA on Thu, Oct 4, 12 at 14:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 7, 12 at 10:37
  • B. Vulcanicola
    • Posted by: rhapsody616 10A on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 20:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 6, 12 at 22:55
  • Is it possible this brug will still bloom? Pic Included
    • Posted by: lovetogrowflowers 8 on Thu, Sep 20, 12 at 8:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 12 at 5:25
  • My first BRUG
    • Posted by: averil 8b on Thu, Sep 13, 12 at 9:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 1:37
  • Baby Brugs'
    • Posted by: Rubby 6b on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 8:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 21:04
  • ID Help?
    • Posted by: johnsonm08 5 on Thu, Sep 20, 12 at 15:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 25, 12 at 8:21
  • my brugs
    • Posted by: kathi_mdgd 9 S.Ca on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 19:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 11:15
  • Autumn-Winter Brug Care
    • Posted by: MissMudPuppy Long Island NY on Fri, Sep 21, 12 at 20:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 9:17
  • cutting back for winter
    • Posted by: oscarthecat z7MD on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 15:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 23, 12 at 20:06
  • What's wrong with my brug?
    • Posted by: kasha77 7 on Sat, Aug 18, 12 at 23:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 18, 12 at 14:38
  • Finally, a mini flush
    • Posted by: tommysmommy Colorado on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 13:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 16, 12 at 20:43
  • First bloom
    • Posted by: olympia_gardener 5 on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 15:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 16, 12 at 12:16
  • Fruits of our labor
    • Posted by: crocuscottage 7 on Sat, Aug 18, 12 at 13:48
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 16, 12 at 10:34
  • OT: Butchart Gardens was awesome!
    • Posted by: tommysmommy Colorado on Tue, Jul 3, 12 at 23:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 19:23
  • OT- My new hobby- Growing Portabella Mushrooms!
    • Posted by: kasha77 7 on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 22:24
      • 48 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 15, 12 at 11:14
  • ID if possible
    • Posted by: duane456 z8westernOR on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 0:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 12, 12 at 23:01
  • Continuous Blooms
    • Posted by: maile-2010 4 Central MN on Tue, Aug 28, 12 at 10:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 3, 12 at 23:47
  • Fight back!
    • Posted by: kasha77 7 on Tue, Aug 21, 12 at 9:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 2, 12 at 21:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here