Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Brugmansia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of brugmansias, plants of the genus Brugmansia, also known as angels' trumpets.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • holes in leaves
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Sun, Feb 9, 14 at 10:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 17:30
  • Spring Brug fever has hit......
    • Posted by: wolfen z5 IN on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 17:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 9:36
  • Cuttings
    • Posted by: rainydaywoman_z8 8 on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 22:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 9:33
  • Looking For Pink Perfection..I Think.
    • Posted by: poohbearlvr S.Fla ,Z10 on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 15:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 2, 14 at 3:46
  • Broke large stem off a datura
    • Posted by: valeriepa z5-6 NEPA on Sun, Feb 23, 14 at 9:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 23, 14 at 10:23
  • Price of "Little Angel"
    • Posted by: lizkuntne 7 on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 14:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 18:11
  • repotting brugs
    • Posted by: pearlgirl 7va on Thu, Feb 20, 14 at 9:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 20, 14 at 11:50
  • Brugmansia Grower in Massachusetts
    • Posted by: Rubby 6b on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 7:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Feb 15, 14 at 11:45
  • Brugmansia versicolor?
    • Posted by: Rubby 6b on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 11:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 15, 14 at 11:36
  • Show me the pods!
    • Posted by: seedmoney 8A on Wed, Jan 29, 14 at 13:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 30, 14 at 21:48
  • Datura's
    • Posted by: leo503 none on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 13:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 22, 14 at 15:49
  • Time to get this Forum Lively 2
    • Posted by: plantlover49 6B on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 19:01
      • 137 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 13:00
  • any suggestions please
    • Posted by: dirt_farmer 6 on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 11:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 4, 14 at 11:28
  • snow bank ppaf w'hos gonna tell
    • Posted by: BelindaM z8 La on Mon, Nov 14, 05 at 21:54
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 3, 14 at 7:04
  • Inspiration
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 8:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 23:07
  • Goldflame
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 18:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 15:09
  • Dr Seuss, not doing so well...
    • Posted by: Cygnwulf 7b DFW on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 9:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 25, 13 at 8:52
  • Angel Endless Summer
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sun, Dec 15, 13 at 20:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 11:34
  • Xena
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 17:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 22:01
  • byrd 4460 and a possible Canadian visitor
    • Posted by: diane_v_44 Z6 on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 22:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 7, 13 at 11:27
  • Rosalao
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Tue, Dec 3, 13 at 5:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 5, 13 at 12:25
  • on my way to Florida
    • Posted by: diane_v_44 Z6 on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 2:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 9:13
  • marshmallow sunset
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 3:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 2:45
  • angel's new fascination
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 11:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 2, 13 at 9:07
  • Species double white
    • Posted by: ruthz 8 dfw texas on Sat, Nov 2, 13 at 21:29
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 29, 13 at 23:23
  • OT: Happy Thanksgiving
    • Posted by: eloise_ca 10b So. CA on Wed, Nov 27, 13 at 19:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 28, 13 at 18:38
  • Blooming Today
    • Posted by: ruthz 8 dfw texas on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 14:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 26, 13 at 7:58
  • Brug cuttings wanted
    • Posted by: procrastinator 5A on Tue, Oct 8, 13 at 14:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 14:08
  • Overwintering a Brug & Brug Cuttings! Helpful Hints! :)
    • Posted by: sibhskylvr on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 20:35
      • 64 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 22:30
  • Flame
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 8:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 20:48
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here