Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Brugmansia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of brugmansias, plants of the genus Brugmansia, also known as angels' trumpets.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • A few are flushing!
    • Posted by: printmaster DFW TX on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 9:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 18, 13 at 18:16
  • want cuttings of brugs
    • Posted by: aprilfool 7 on Wed, May 15, 13 at 16:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 1:43
  • Looking for brug cuttings, new thread
    • Posted by: helianthuslunaria 8a on Sat, Sep 14, 13 at 15:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 1:02
  • brug cuttings
    • Posted by: shirley-c none on Fri, Sep 13, 13 at 15:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 17:13
  • brugs versus datura
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Wed, Oct 30, 13 at 8:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 9:03
  • Brugs that have never bloomed. Is it just too cold here?
    • Posted by: edie_h 5aNY (Finger Lakes) on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 23:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 9, 13 at 12:07
  • Seed growing.
    • Posted by: Maark23 TX/8a on Sun, Oct 27, 13 at 23:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 22:48
  • Questions about brug seed sowing?
    • Posted by: valeriepa z5-6 NEPA on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 8:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 13:37
  • Question here regarding brugmansia 'Ecuador White'
    • Posted by: andrew78 on Mon, Dec 27, 10 at 14:59
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 4, 13 at 13:28
  • Frosty Pink verus Isabella
    • Posted by: ruthz 8 dfw texas on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 10:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 11:41
  • My favorite white
    • Posted by: ruthz 8 dfw texas on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 19:06
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 11:36
  • Time to Get this Forum lively again
    • Posted by: plantlover49 6B on Sat, Oct 5, 13 at 10:52
      • 69 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 6:51
  • What do do with shipped cuttings?
    • Posted by: gr8heather 6b on Mon, Oct 28, 13 at 14:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 28, 13 at 22:19
  • Wrong datura from purchased seed
    • Posted by: meadowlarkacres 5b - 6 on Mon, Oct 14, 13 at 16:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 20:16
  • Sick Brugmansia
    • Posted by: parker93 none on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 17:52
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 19:14
  • Anyone have any seeds to spare?
    • Posted by: Mykel02 none on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 1:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 13:46
  • Angel Goldface
    • Posted by: byrd4460 9 LAKELAND FL on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 8:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 26, 13 at 9:21
  • Cuttings
    • Posted by: nickwinters TN on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 12:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 24, 13 at 13:59
  • winter: cuttings or not
    • Posted by: seahorse 7 on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 14:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 24, 13 at 12:45
  • angel's trumpet
    • Posted by: mercatus none on Tue, Oct 15, 13 at 17:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 9:31
  • Why is my brug not blooming this year?
    • Posted by: shp123 Nj on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 23:42
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 9:30
  • Datura frost worry
    • Posted by: valeriepa z5-6 NEPA on Mon, Sep 23, 13 at 21:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 17, 13 at 14:31
  • Pot Up?
    • Posted by: MissMudPuppy z7 - L.I. on Thu, Sep 26, 13 at 11:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 12, 13 at 10:23
  • Picture of my white brug that's finally blooming
    • Posted by: lovetogrowflowers 8 on Sat, Sep 14, 13 at 18:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 12, 13 at 9:50
  • Advice on Buying Another One
    • Posted by: tucker303 z5CO on Tue, Oct 1, 13 at 12:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 3, 13 at 8:50
  • Brugs for Postage or Trade
    • Posted by: halley_rose z4 Wi on Sat, Sep 21, 13 at 13:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 2, 13 at 8:14
  • my angels are blooming for me :-) pics
    • Posted by: lovetogrowflowers 8 on Mon, Aug 26, 13 at 19:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 29, 13 at 20:45
  • Help!! She fell over in the storm
    • Posted by: LisaLisa143420 none on Fri, Sep 13, 13 at 7:10
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 26, 13 at 12:30
  • My first Brug is blooming!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Thu, Aug 29, 13 at 18:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 26, 13 at 10:41
  • Very pale blooms this year
    • Posted by: averil 8b on Tue, Sep 24, 13 at 14:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 26, 13 at 9:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here