Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Cacti Gallery

The Cacti Gallery provides a place for growers of cacti and other succulents to share images of their plants with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: For general information, see the Cacti & Succulents Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents Discussion   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • dragon fruit
    • Posted by: kmjk71 none on Sat, Apr 19, 14 at 8:13
  • Epiphytic cacti Species
    • Posted by: ocimum_nate on Sat, Mar 29, 14 at 22:38
  • Echinocereus viridiflorus in the snow
    • Posted by: cactus_cowboy z4 WY on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 1:05
  • Best fertilizer for Cactus
    • Posted by: larmil Zone 4a Cdn. on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 14:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 15, 14 at 8:02
  • Echeveria multicaulis
    • Posted by: paracelsus z9b SF bay area CA on Mon, May 1, 06 at 18:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 12:35
  • my new babies.
    • Posted by: Nattie_Natt 9 on Fri, May 23, 14 at 17:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 12:31
  • I love random severe thunderstorms.
    • Posted by: volcanonerd 7 on Fri, May 23, 14 at 18:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 20:56
  • What is the name and is it a cactus
    • Posted by: Mrainey1234 none on Mon, Jun 16, 14 at 14:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 17, 14 at 6:50
  • spots/rings/discoloration on euphorbia lactea crest
    • Posted by: xtra_schneider none on Mon, Nov 21, 11 at 18:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 1, 14 at 1:11
  • New pads or buds about to flower???
    • Posted by: KittieKAT ma on Mon, May 19, 14 at 23:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 14 at 0:37
  • Cactus ID #3
    • Posted by: birdguide North Carolina on Sun, Sep 29, 13 at 21:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 14 at 0:23
  • Cactus ID help :)
    • Posted by: seanseansean Portland, OR on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 1:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 14 at 0:14
  • Will a re-pot kill the flowers?
    • Posted by: cold_weather_is_evil Tucson 9a/b desert on Tue, May 13, 14 at 17:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 16, 14 at 0:01
  • Portulacaria afra too tall?
    • Posted by: nikki702 10 on Sun, May 11, 14 at 17:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 12, 14 at 22:22
  • cactus
    • Posted by: judy1910 wy on Mon, Apr 28, 14 at 20:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 4, 14 at 0:58
  • help ID Cactus
    • Posted by: arvin_arbolado none on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 10:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 20, 14 at 6:34
  • What kind of cactus is this?
    • Posted by: Ashleylovesgreen 5 on Fri, Apr 18, 14 at 22:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 19, 14 at 18:49
  • Greenhouse at dawn (photo)
    • Posted by: cactus_cowboy z4 WY on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 0:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 18, 14 at 16:16
  • My Herd of Pricklys in FLower
    • Posted by: aztcqn on Fri, May 10, 13 at 19:00
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 7:56
  • Mold or mealy bugs on cactus
    • Posted by: ktj1089 none on Tue, Apr 8, 14 at 20:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 22:17
  • 'Dr. Seuss' cactus ID - help!
    • Posted by: ifionlyhadabrain Z9B Cocoa, FL on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 8:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 15:08
  • Pachypodium saundersii var. compacta
    • Posted by: jamesfe b5 on Sat, Oct 8, 05 at 14:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 23:47
  • What's going on in your greenhouse or home?
    • Posted by: CactusBoss Zone 5a on Fri, Jul 19, 13 at 21:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 23, 14 at 16:39
  • test001
    • Posted by: hablu z8 Netherlands on Thu, Mar 6, 14 at 10:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 6, 14 at 12:40
  • Clippings of Christmas Cacti
    • Posted by: kjd3682 WA on Mon, Aug 19, 13 at 22:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 22:25
  • help identifying cacti
    • Posted by: atsar on Wed, Aug 2, 06 at 16:07
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 20, 13 at 15:33
  • What cactus is this?
    • Posted by: junc none on Wed, Nov 20, 13 at 15:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 28, 13 at 3:10
  • Hardy rock garden succulent
    • Posted by: ariole z7DE on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 14:19
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 12:25
  • jade and aloe identification
    • Posted by: seanseansean Portland, OR on Tue, Oct 22, 13 at 1:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 20:24
  • Again another Ario !
    • Posted by: cactusjordi z10 CA on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 3, 13 at 1:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here