Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Cacti Gallery

The Cacti Gallery provides a place for growers of cacti and other succulents to share images of their plants with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: For general information, see the Cacti & Succulents Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents Discussion   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    
  • .
  • .
  • GardenWeb has joined the Houzz family! Find out more here.
  • .
  • .

 o Messages:

  • Bunny Ears:)
    • Posted by: CooperDR 6a on Wed, Dec 17, 14 at 19:58
  • Id this succulent
    • Posted by: succulover none on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 14:00
  • Which soul?
    • Posted by: abykat GA on Mon, Oct 27, 14 at 21:03
  • Fire stick calloused
    • Posted by: dhd47 6b-7a on Sat, Sep 27, 14 at 12:42
  • Need help identifying
    • Posted by: amy1980 none on Sun, Jan 18, 15 at 14:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 19, 15 at 6:05
  • What kind of cacti is this?
    • Posted by: gwod1 5b on Sat, Jan 3, 15 at 18:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 3, 15 at 18:31
  • Greenhouse at dawn (photo)
    • Posted by: cactus_cowboy z4 WY on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 0:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 11, 14 at 18:28
  • What is this succulent?
    • Posted by: fre2bme64 9 on Fri, Dec 5, 14 at 19:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 10, 14 at 20:37
  • ID this cactus?
    • Posted by: allyhaas Oregon on Sat, Nov 22, 14 at 15:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 7, 14 at 20:15
  • help ID opuntia from colorado
    • Posted by: cactusgrower313 zone6 on Sun, Nov 9, 14 at 18:04
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 22, 14 at 22:01
  • Cactus ID
    • Posted by: Sugi_C 9 on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 15:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 21, 14 at 21:56
  • Echinocereus viridiflorus in the snow
    • Posted by: cactus_cowboy z4 WY on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 1:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 14, 14 at 0:14
  • Molding Cactus
    • Posted by: HelloKinzy none on Sun, Nov 9, 14 at 19:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 13, 14 at 11:39
  • What kind of cactus is this?
    • Posted by: rebeccaben none on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 7:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 20:37
  • Need information on this plant
    • Posted by: homegrownc on Sat, Oct 25, 14 at 18:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 20:30
  • amazing
    • Posted by: masterup26 none on Sat, Aug 30, 14 at 12:39
  • Help with identifying this cactus
    • Posted by: oregonplantnut 8 on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 15:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 18:00
  • id help
    • Posted by: youngbuck1 none on Sun, Oct 26, 14 at 23:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 17:54
  • Id this one for me please!
    • Posted by: vngavnga none on Mon, Oct 20, 14 at 7:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 12:59
  • What kind of cactus is this?
    • Posted by: gin54 none on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 21:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 12:54
  • Grubs on succulents are killing them!
    • Posted by: mexicomuench 6a on Thu, Oct 30, 14 at 8:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 2, 14 at 12:21
  • Epiphytic cacti Species
    • Posted by: ocimum_nate on Sat, Mar 29, 14 at 22:38
  • Gymnocalycium mihanovichii var. friedrichii
    • Posted by: dirt_farmer 6 on Fri, Sep 26, 14 at 17:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 23, 14 at 23:59
  • Can anyone ID this Epiphyllum? (pic)
    • Posted by: dave_in_nova VA zone 7a on Tue, Apr 22, 08 at 20:19
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 20, 14 at 2:03
  • Do you know this one?
    • Posted by: anamc none on Mon, Oct 13, 14 at 13:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 13, 14 at 22:29
  • Amending flower garden soil for a few cactus
    • Posted by: milehighgirl CO USDA 5B/Sunset 2B on Sun, Sep 14, 14 at 16:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 14 at 17:05
  • Best fertilizer for Cactus
    • Posted by: larmil Zone 4a Cdn. on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 14:21
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 15:23
  • Echeveria multicaulis
    • Posted by: paracelsus z9b SF bay area CA on Mon, May 1, 06 at 18:55
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 23, 14 at 11:21
  • dragon fruit
    • Posted by: kmjk71 none on Sat, Apr 19, 14 at 8:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 14:43
  • my new babies.
    • Posted by: Nattie_Natt 9 on Fri, May 23, 14 at 17:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 12:31
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here