Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Cacti Gallery

The Cacti Gallery provides a place for growers of cacti and other succulents to share images of their plants with others. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.
Note: For general information, see the Cacti & Succulents Forum.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Cacti & Succulents Discussion   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • how to make photo smaller?
    • Posted by: best_botanist on Wed, Dec 27, 06 at 5:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 3, 07 at 7:51
  • GasterAloe?
    • Posted by: mrbrownthumb z5 Chicago on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 17:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 19:28
  • Succuelent ID please
    • Posted by: borrego Z 10 L.A. Cal. on Sun, Jan 8, 06 at 0:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 1, 07 at 22:27
  • Unknown aloe
    • Posted by: best_botanist on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 3:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 1, 07 at 19:14
  • what cactus is this
    • Posted by: rezan on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 17:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 1, 07 at 18:58
  • Close up of Christmas Cactus Bloom
    • Posted by: cherrypopsicle Iowa on Thu, Dec 28, 06 at 18:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 30, 06 at 14:14
  • Starting some Cacti from seed
    • Posted by: brian_grow on Thu, Dec 28, 06 at 23:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 6:16
  • Sempervivum parkardian
    • Posted by: Steve_nz on Sun, Dec 11, 05 at 15:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 2:06
  • Three New Plants
    • Posted by: mrbrownthumb z5 Chicago on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 15:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 14:38
  • delightful surprise
    • Posted by: hoghaven_duluthmn 4 on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 9:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 15, 06 at 13:00
  • Third time's a charm right???
    • Posted by: lalalulu8 No. california on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 18:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 23:23
  • Beautiful jade plant in bloom
    • Posted by: haxuan Vietnam on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 18:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 0:26
  • trying 'uhhh...not dead?' again
    • Posted by: lalalulu8 No. california on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 18:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 12, 06 at 20:52
  • Posting photo in Discussion... Sorry, wrong place!
    • Posted by: haxuan Vietnam on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 13:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 19:59
  • uhh...not dead?
    • Posted by: lalalulu8 No. california on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 17:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 19:58
  • Christmas cactus nipped by frost
    • Posted by: pshriver z4/SD on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 23:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 10:57
  • Need help in identification of 2 more cacti, please
    • Posted by: cmd1v3r Z5 NM on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 18:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 20:52
  • Carrion Plant Bloomed
    • Posted by: treecactus on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 22:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 1, 06 at 11:06
  • Can anyone ID this one for me?
    • Posted by: luvz_houseplants on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 6:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 28, 06 at 4:48
  • My first photo to post.
    • Posted by: romani_30 7 TX on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 20:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 21:30
  • Identity?
    • Posted by: mfyss w. Ill. on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 10:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 21:41
  • After 5 years, a bloom!
    • Posted by: whskyfan Z9 Central Ca. on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 11:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 21:24
  • Indentity Help?
    • Posted by: yyyy on Mon, Nov 6, 06 at 1:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 21:19
  • Some of my plants
    • Posted by: darren_nm NM Zone 8 on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 18:18
  • Jatropha gossypifolia...
    • Posted by: joyce Zone 7b LI, NY on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 13:55
  • christmas cactus problem
    • Posted by: army72 on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 12:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 23, 06 at 17:37
  • pest mark or disease ?
    • Posted by: tired_of_digging z10 on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 13:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 21:07
  • Unknown agave
    • Posted by: dogboy7 Atlanta GA on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 20:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 11:57
  • Is this Aloe erinacea?
    • Posted by: greenlarry Eng 8/9 on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 16:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 5:39
  • Firestick?
    • Posted by: beachbum_nj N.J. z7 on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 14:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 0:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here