Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

California Gardening

This forum is meant to cover the issues particular to gardening in California and its various micro-climates.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Rocky Mountain   |   Tropical Plants   |   Hawaii   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
     
  • My Imagination Just Went Into Overdrive!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 13:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 8:39
  • Carpobrotus chilensis -- coastal ice plant
    • Posted by: pfllh 8Al on Tue, Apr 17, 07 at 0:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 17, 07 at 11:24
  • I Love My Power Tools and
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Sun, Apr 15, 07 at 14:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 13:28
  • Feeder Hogs
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno CA on Sun, Apr 15, 07 at 13:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 12:01
  • palm springs rv salvage yard
    • Posted by: baci z10Ca on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 9:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 10:23
  • This Weeks Work Paid Off...but
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 0:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 10:02
  • Green lady bug? & Sedum question
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 z9 central CA on Sun, Apr 8, 07 at 17:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 20:50
  • New GreenHouse Surprise!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 23:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 10, 07 at 13:59
  • I have a couple of brand new first blooms
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 z9 central CA on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 17:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 8:35
  • Exciting Today, But Tomarrow Even Better!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Tue, Mar 20, 07 at 22:16
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 8:33
  • Downsizing! Oh yea, sure I am! LOL
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 18:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 8, 07 at 12:09
  • totally non gardening
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Wed, Apr 4, 07 at 16:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 4, 07 at 17:33
  • Hummers, Butterflys & SKUNKS!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Mon, Mar 26, 07 at 18:25
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 10:30
  • Hello Pat, while you're waiting
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 z9 central CA on Wed, Mar 21, 07 at 23:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 22, 07 at 12:29
  • New garden figure
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 z9 CA on Tue, Mar 6, 07 at 21:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 19, 07 at 19:16
  • Garden Quotes For Fun!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 12:46
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 17, 07 at 17:17
  • Been to Cabo?
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno CA on Sun, Feb 25, 07 at 0:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 14, 07 at 11:18
  • Found Out How Much I Really Have!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Fri, Mar 2, 07 at 10:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 07 at 9:38
  • Huntington Beach?
    • Posted by: momcat2000 indiana on Sat, Feb 24, 07 at 19:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 14:17
  • One More Try!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 21:32
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 14:12
  • One Minute Every Day
    • Posted by: westelle z9 Fresno CA on Mon, Feb 19, 07 at 14:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 20, 07 at 14:20
  • My first seeds!
    • Posted by: youreit z9b CA Sunset z8-9 on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 9:29
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 16, 07 at 9:25
  • IRS out of way- Now I Can Garden!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 22:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 16, 07 at 9:20
  • Anothr Mum Picture
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 21:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 14, 07 at 8:36
  • 2006 Mum Pictures
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 21:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 8:54
  • I think I have some pictures to show!?!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 21:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 8:52
  • Beautiful Day in Central CA
    • Posted by: lesdvs9 z9 CA on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 20:16
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 1:54
  • Tipsy Pots for Fun!
    • Posted by: calpat zone9ab No.Ca. on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 16:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 4, 07 at 22:24
  • Meyers Lemon
    • Posted by: beachartist coastal so cal on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 22:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 9:19
  • Melaleuca substitutes
    • Posted by: cygnet60 10 on Wed, Jan 31, 07 at 17:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 9:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here