Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
     
  • Got a camellia with new house - help!
    • Posted by: MollyinVA 7bVA on Sun, May 15, 05 at 15:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 16, 05 at 8:34
  • Mystery camellia
    • Posted by: surface_noise z8a NC on Sat, Apr 2, 05 at 19:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 15, 05 at 4:56
  • Camellia x 'Japanese Fantasy' Hardiness
    • Posted by: greenguy1 z7 Maryland on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 7:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 14, 05 at 22:39
  • Anyone have the New Fire 'n Ice Camellia?
    • Posted by: Jazzmom516 Zone 7 LI, NY on Thu, Sep 16, 04 at 22:29
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 11, 05 at 18:02
  • Moving a camellia
    • Posted by: collectordi z7VA on Sat, Apr 23, 05 at 2:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 10, 05 at 10:58
  • Standard Camellia
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Sun, May 8, 05 at 20:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 9, 05 at 19:28
  • Guide to espalier?
    • Posted by: Gralfus z8 Vanc WA on Sat, May 7, 05 at 13:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 9, 05 at 13:24
  • Blackish spots on camillia leaves
    • Posted by: NWgarden_addict z8 OR on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 23:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 7, 05 at 10:25
  • what's wrong with my camellia?
    • Posted by: tinatina 8 on Thu, Apr 28, 05 at 6:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 6, 05 at 11:11
  • New leaves all yellow on two year old camellia
    • Posted by: ginnyginny Zone 9 Calif on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 12:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 22, 05 at 14:41
  • Can camellia japonica be grown in zone 10?
    • Posted by: AlyceUSVI Z10/11St.JohnUS on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 20:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 20, 05 at 14:28
  • have never seen a Camellia before
    • Posted by: MALS 9 SE Fla on Sun, Apr 17, 05 at 21:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 19, 05 at 13:54
  • Camillas in Nashville?
    • Posted by: katherinecarroll z6 TN on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 23:48
  • Camelia with the dwindles (pics)
    • Posted by: slee8989 7 on Mon, Mar 14, 05 at 12:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 8:43
  • Unknown Camellias - help ID please.
    • Posted by: Cactus_joe 7b on Thu, Apr 7, 05 at 23:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 6:15
  • Camellia
    • Posted by: Gilanne U.K.Cheshire on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 11:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 6, 05 at 19:43
  • Black Powder on Camellias
    • Posted by: laughingtree 8 on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 14:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 18:04
  • Camellia placement and spacing ideas??
    • Posted by: PoorOwner Northern CA on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 12:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 16:47
  • Camellias in the sun
    • Posted by: eissal 8b Ala on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 13:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 5, 05 at 16:39
  • Help Identifying Red Camellia with Red Stamens
    • Posted by: Jared_SC z7b SC on Thu, Mar 31, 05 at 13:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 8:21
  • camellia
    • Posted by: sewnmom7 z7b Texas on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 10:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 14:39
  • In The Pink
    • Posted by: wallyg8tr 8 on Sun, Mar 27, 05 at 0:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 0:41
  • Dr Ackerman
    • Posted by: DonBrinser z6 MD on Thu, Mar 10, 05 at 14:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 2, 05 at 12:28
  • pruning camellias
    • Posted by: laughingtree 8 on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 14:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 29, 05 at 13:42
  • Camellias that will flower profusely in full shade
    • Posted by: linky z9CA on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 0:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 1:08
  • Camellia japonica 'Landauer'
    • Posted by: nishamhran z8OR on Thu, Feb 17, 05 at 16:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 19:10
  • where to find espalier Camellia
    • Posted by: Dave_In_PTC 7B Atlanta on Sun, Mar 13, 05 at 8:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 17:34
  • camellia scale
    • Posted by: sumole z8fl on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 15:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 0:16
  • Pink Perfection Camellia
    • Posted by: Francpa z8 AL on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 19:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 22:40
  • Ternstroemia gymnanthera
    • Posted by: hemnancy z8 PNW on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 21:50
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 12:06
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here