Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
     
  • Camellia Scion Exchange
    • Posted by: cactusrequiem Zone 8 SC on Thu, Dec 8, 11 at 11:59
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 20:21
  • Identification of historical Camellia
    • Posted by: Exochorda none on Mon, Apr 16, 12 at 10:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 9:35
  • Three 'Wow Factor' Japonicas
    • Posted by: jay_7bsc 8a on Thu, Mar 22, 12 at 13:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 12 at 15:52
  • Expo Camellia RUBIANS 4 & 5 feb. 2012
    • Posted by: okintos z10 WEurope on Sun, Feb 5, 12 at 18:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 6, 12 at 15:38
  • Camellias flowering
    • Posted by: steve_nj 7-a on Sat, Mar 17, 12 at 8:35
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 1, 12 at 16:52
  • Frost tonight - Should I cover open blooms
    • Posted by: paula_in_pa z6 SEPA ChesCo on Mon, Mar 26, 12 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 27, 12 at 4:20
  • Vintage camellias
    • Posted by: fairfield8619 8 N La. on Thu, Mar 1, 12 at 17:25
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 23, 12 at 22:25
  • How to water camellas
    • Posted by: Russ32 none on Sun, Mar 18, 12 at 16:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 18, 12 at 22:39
  • 48th International Camellia Show 2012/03/10-11
    • Posted by: okintos z10 WEurope on Tue, Mar 13, 12 at 20:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 18, 12 at 4:58
  • Camellia needs TLC!
    • Posted by: Pendleyj 8/9 on Tue, Mar 13, 12 at 10:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 17, 12 at 17:39
  • Wintert morning shade for my camellia?
    • Posted by: frances_in_nj z6 NJ on Wed, Mar 7, 12 at 8:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 12 at 22:59
  • Anyone good at identifying diseases?
    • Posted by: jspringer4 8 on Fri, Mar 2, 12 at 13:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 12 at 3:14
  • Fertilizing Camelia Japonica
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Wed, Mar 7, 12 at 12:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 11, 12 at 1:51
  • Should I wait?
    • Posted by: vossner z9 houston on Tue, Feb 21, 12 at 16:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 8, 12 at 9:55
  • Sick Camellia- Help Identify Disease
    • Posted by: blondegardener 8 North Dallas on Fri, Feb 10, 12 at 14:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 0:36
  • growth rate of some of my camellia plants
    • Posted by: jamesmaloy 8bflorida on Sun, Feb 12, 12 at 23:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 0:24
  • help!
    • Posted by: Katsmimic Alabama on Wed, Feb 29, 12 at 22:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 12 at 9:49
  • Tama Americana - one of my favorites
    • Posted by: dave_in_nova VA zone 7a on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 10:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 20:47
  • Five New Camellia Chansonette
    • Posted by: love_the_yard z9A Jax FL on Thu, Dec 15, 11 at 16:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 19:50
  • How to propogate
    • Posted by: dixietn z7 TN on Thu, Feb 23, 12 at 21:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 9:12
  • A few pics/blooms.
    • Posted by: jon_z6b on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 0:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 22:18
  • Camellia Show A Corunna 2012/2/11-12
    • Posted by: okintos z10 WEurope on Fri, Feb 17, 12 at 14:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 21:37
  • To Prune or Not to Prune
    • Posted by: pamelagrace 7 on Mon, Feb 13, 12 at 18:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 12 at 22:28
  • Camellia in Tea-nnessee
    • Posted by: Edymnion 7 on Tue, Jan 3, 12 at 11:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 13:47
  • Camellia sinensis in zone 7a?????
    • Posted by: helike13 7a on Tue, Jan 10, 12 at 8:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 12 at 22:02
  • Anyone have a Higo?
    • Posted by: GAAlan z8 Atlanta on Sun, Oct 24, 04 at 9:51
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 12 at 11:19
  • free bush
    • Posted by: calik8 sunset18 on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 22:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 26, 12 at 10:42
  • Formal double suitable for espalier
    • Posted by: dsb22 z7 VA on Wed, Nov 23, 11 at 21:12
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 21:17
  • Cuttings First Winter in NYC
    • Posted by: StephenInNYC Z6-7 on Thu, Oct 6, 11 at 13:26
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 13, 12 at 13:05
  • No Blooms on Camelia (Lily Pons)
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Mon, Jan 2, 12 at 17:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 4, 12 at 21:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here