Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43
     
  • Should I wait?
    • Posted by: vossner z9 houston on Tue, Feb 21, 12 at 16:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 8, 12 at 9:55
  • Sick Camellia- Help Identify Disease
    • Posted by: blondegardener 8 North Dallas on Fri, Feb 10, 12 at 14:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 0:36
  • growth rate of some of my camellia plants
    • Posted by: jamesmaloy 8bflorida on Sun, Feb 12, 12 at 23:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 0:24
  • help!
    • Posted by: Katsmimic Alabama on Wed, Feb 29, 12 at 22:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 12 at 9:49
  • Tama Americana - one of my favorites
    • Posted by: dave_in_nova VA zone 7a on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 10:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 20:47
  • Five New Camellia Chansonette
    • Posted by: love_the_yard z9A Jax FL on Thu, Dec 15, 11 at 16:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 19:50
  • How to propogate
    • Posted by: dixietn z7 TN on Thu, Feb 23, 12 at 21:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 24, 12 at 9:12
  • A few pics/blooms.
    • Posted by: jon_z6b on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 0:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 22:18
  • Camellia Show A Corunna 2012/2/11-12
    • Posted by: okintos z10 WEurope on Fri, Feb 17, 12 at 14:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 19, 12 at 21:37
  • To Prune or Not to Prune
    • Posted by: pamelagrace 7 on Mon, Feb 13, 12 at 18:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 15, 12 at 22:28
  • Camellia in Tea-nnessee
    • Posted by: Edymnion 7 on Tue, Jan 3, 12 at 11:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 7, 12 at 13:47
  • Camellia sinensis in zone 7a?????
    • Posted by: helike13 7a on Tue, Jan 10, 12 at 8:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 12 at 22:02
  • Anyone have a Higo?
    • Posted by: GAAlan z8 Atlanta on Sun, Oct 24, 04 at 9:51
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 12 at 11:19
  • free bush
    • Posted by: calik8 sunset18 on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 22:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 26, 12 at 10:42
  • Formal double suitable for espalier
    • Posted by: dsb22 z7 VA on Wed, Nov 23, 11 at 21:12
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 21:17
  • Cuttings First Winter in NYC
    • Posted by: StephenInNYC Z6-7 on Thu, Oct 6, 11 at 13:26
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 13, 12 at 13:05
  • No Blooms on Camelia (Lily Pons)
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Mon, Jan 2, 12 at 17:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 4, 12 at 21:46
  • Any Experience with Camellias in zone 6a?
    • Posted by: nikkie_in_toronto on Wed, Feb 3, 10 at 9:39
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 22, 11 at 20:45
  • its not 'arcadia'....so what is it?
    • Posted by: plantaholic zone 8a AL on Sun, Dec 18, 11 at 21:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 19, 11 at 10:37
  • Yixing Teapots
    • Posted by: luis_pr z7/8 FW TX on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 3:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 16, 11 at 7:24
  • VIII camellia sasanqua show boiro 2011/12/11-12
    • Posted by: okintos z10 WEurope on Tue, Dec 13, 11 at 17:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 15, 11 at 7:42
  • Can I plant my Camelia here??
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Sat, Oct 15, 11 at 14:51
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 7, 11 at 23:37
  • Can I plant camellias outside this late?
    • Posted by: lafu115 7 No VA on Fri, Dec 2, 11 at 23:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Dec 3, 11 at 19:40
  • Camellias in London
    • Posted by: laurie_bray z8 on Fri, Nov 25, 11 at 8:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 29, 11 at 3:33
  • Winter Protection for Camelia?
    • Posted by: cadence 8b on Thu, Nov 17, 11 at 16:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 11 at 3:32
  • Size of Camellia leaves
    • Posted by: fairfield8619 8 N La. on Tue, Oct 25, 11 at 12:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 15, 11 at 8:43
  • Camellia 'Autumn Spirit'
    • Posted by: restoner 7A on Sat, Nov 5, 11 at 23:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 13, 11 at 12:17
  • First flowers
    • Posted by: gaalan z7b Atlanta on Wed, Sep 21, 11 at 21:05
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 13, 11 at 11:13
  • Indentification
    • Posted by: bsarosegarden 7b on Sun, Oct 30, 11 at 16:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 1, 11 at 19:52
  • Winter snowman and joy Size
    • Posted by: geedavey 7b on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 0:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 30, 11 at 19:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here