Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42
     
  • Need help identifying this dark pink Camellia
    • Posted by: dan8 Stockton, CA Zone 9 on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 22:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 13:53
  • cutting camillas for indoor arrangements
    • Posted by: nancyfc z6b NJ on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 19:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 28, 13 at 2:30
  • Dr. William L. Ackerman 1923-1913
    • Posted by: sam_md z7 MD on Mon, Aug 12, 13 at 19:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 12:39
  • Camellia oleifera in November
    • Posted by: dave_in_nova VA zone 7a on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 18:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 17:17
  • Ashton's Supreme
    • Posted by: dave_in_nova VA zone 7a on Fri, Nov 22, 13 at 16:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 8:27
  • Please help - Brown on Leaves (pics)
    • Posted by: Oxboy555 Las Vegas on Fri, Sep 20, 13 at 22:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 22, 13 at 16:04
  • The 'Real' Mathotiana?
    • Posted by: vmr423 z8 SC on Fri, Oct 18, 13 at 0:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 1:52
  • Hardening Young Camellias for Winter
    • Posted by: StephenInNYC 7b on Tue, Nov 12, 13 at 14:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 17:13
  • Camellia Forest Nursery!
    • Posted by: JediOfPlants OR on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 11:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 16:14
  • How to germinate Camellia seed?
    • Posted by: 5862xwg none on Tue, Oct 8, 13 at 14:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 19:01
  • Problem with camellia leaves
    • Posted by: socalgal USDA z10 Sunset z24, on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 12:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 18:41
  • Hardy Camellia Plant
    • Posted by: JaeJ none on Mon, May 20, 13 at 22:14
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 19:54
  • which of three camellias for low-ish hedge
    • Posted by: jenlantia 8 on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 8:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 4, 13 at 17:40
  • Lots of buds, very few blooms
    • Posted by: gatorbone 8 on Mon, Feb 25, 13 at 9:59
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 15:12
  • Really Early Flowers Anyone?
    • Posted by: luis_pr z7/8 Hurst TX on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 11:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 30, 13 at 19:36
  • pruning camellias
    • Posted by: jwb55 z8 or on Mon, Jul 11, 05 at 11:25
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 20, 13 at 14:37
  • Do deer eat camellias?
    • Posted by: prettypetals GA 7 on Mon, Oct 7, 13 at 20:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 16, 13 at 19:48
  • Yueltide Camellia repotting?
    • Posted by: nwgardeners 7 on Sun, Oct 6, 13 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 9, 13 at 19:34
  • Container Camellia - fert during winter?
    • Posted by: Oxboy555 Las Vegas on Fri, Sep 20, 13 at 14:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 25, 13 at 16:05
  • Camelia problems
    • Posted by: mbscans none on Sun, Aug 18, 13 at 3:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 19, 13 at 13:35
  • Camellia amplexicaulis
    • Posted by: mrlynn z7 GA on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 11:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 21:20
  • Brown flowers
    • Posted by: dottyinduncan z8b coastal BC on Mon, Sep 2, 13 at 11:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 7:41
  • Poorly Camellia
    • Posted by: jorosieholt none on Sat, Aug 10, 13 at 11:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 16, 13 at 20:19
  • Camellia Stress after Transplant
    • Posted by: Bree-Zee 10a on Sat, Jul 6, 13 at 17:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 7, 13 at 16:11
  • Camellia Scion Shipping
    • Posted by: cactusrequiem Zone 8 SC on Sun, Jun 2, 13 at 19:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 11, 13 at 22:21
  • Old Camellia turning yellow after transplant
    • Posted by: Sil72 London on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 14:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 10, 13 at 16:17
  • Yuletide Camellia achieving tree form
    • Posted by: tinan on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 23:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 29, 13 at 2:52
  • How much to fertilize?
    • Posted by: cynthianovak 7/8 TX on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 12:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 25, 13 at 23:53
  • Camallias and mushrooms
    • Posted by: Dimi1 none on Mon, Jun 17, 13 at 5:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 17, 13 at 23:36
  • Camellia problem
    • Posted by: gabrielle12 VA zone 7B on Sat, Jun 8, 13 at 14:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 12, 13 at 23:41
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here