Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
     
  • few indoor camellia
    • Posted by: snasxs on Sat, Jul 14, 07 at 16:52
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 07 at 17:57
  • How much to prune to restore spindly plants
    • Posted by: mljan z10CA on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 19:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 07 at 18:48
  • Blooming in August
    • Posted by: bellegallica LA, z8/9 on Sat, Aug 11, 07 at 16:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 14, 07 at 8:01
  • Hardiness
    • Posted by: cattleya17 6b or 7 on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 23:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 12, 07 at 21:20
  • Newbie...please help with my camellia plant
    • Posted by: gwguest 9/10 on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 22:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 22:58
  • Dwarf hardy fall blooming Camellia?
    • Posted by: alina_1 on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 12:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 12:03
  • Transplanting a camellia
    • Posted by: harmonyfarms 7b on Fri, Jul 20, 07 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 13:17
  • Artwork
    • Posted by: thelittlepet 10B on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 21:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 18:13
  • What is your favorite camellia?
    • Posted by: brandyray Coastal NC on Sun, May 13, 07 at 19:53
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 07 at 17:02
  • Where to buy camellias?
    • Posted by: brandyray Coastal NC on Wed, May 30, 07 at 18:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 5:13
  • Camillias dying?
    • Posted by: badge No. Carolina on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 8:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 9:44
  • Transplanting 45 year old Camellia
    • Posted by: Practical_Perfection on Fri, Jul 23, 04 at 1:47
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 17, 07 at 14:02
  • camellia pruning
    • Posted by: versatilegardener mid-SC on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 12:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 9:05
  • edward avery mcilhenny-jungle gardens camellias
    • Posted by: florence-2007 on Fri, May 18, 07 at 10:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 10:43
  • Camellia for full sun
    • Posted by: samonehopkins 7 on Tue, May 29, 07 at 16:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 30, 07 at 7:38
  • Help me pick my first Camellia.
    • Posted by: bluebetty 7 on Mon, May 28, 07 at 14:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 21:31
  • Camellia Grape Soda
    • Posted by: ton2 Holland on Wed, Jan 4, 06 at 5:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 14:10
  • Camellia Leaves Falling off...almost gone
    • Posted by: the_neil_man Fl on Mon, May 21, 07 at 19:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 0:21
  • New shoots mature earlier in hot climate ?
    • Posted by: tired_of_digging z10 on Thu, May 24, 07 at 9:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 24, 07 at 12:45
  • Help with camellia siting
    • Posted by: kailleanm 8 (BC) on Thu, May 17, 07 at 15:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 07 at 13:33
  • Blood of China
    • Posted by: ezlivin1 on Mon, May 14, 07 at 21:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 17, 07 at 1:02
  • Leaf Gall on Sasanquas
    • Posted by: veelakin on Wed, May 16, 07 at 13:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 16, 07 at 20:26
  • my first camellia, what do I do with it?
    • Posted by: vaherbmom va7 on Wed, May 9, 07 at 17:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 07 at 14:55
  • Camellias
    • Posted by: mikalamun Reading UK on Sat, May 12, 07 at 9:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 14:26
  • help me identify
    • Posted by: florence-2007 on Mon, Mar 5, 07 at 17:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 10, 07 at 16:00
  • Hey You! Hiryu Camellia Vernalis (NOT Kanjiro)
    • Posted by: pdez Alabama on Wed, May 2, 07 at 11:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 8, 07 at 20:43
  • Root system of Camellia Sasanqua-invasive?
    • Posted by: hovegator z9 NorCal on Sat, May 5, 07 at 19:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 6, 07 at 20:53
  • camellia for zone 6
    • Posted by: lady_6 z6 KY on Tue, Mar 27, 07 at 20:32
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 4, 07 at 22:57
  • trnsplant camellias
    • Posted by: nick7nc on Tue, May 1, 07 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 2, 07 at 15:49
  • Zone 8 tall early Camellia?
    • Posted by: rainwytch z8 Seattle on Thu, Apr 26, 07 at 15:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 1, 07 at 15:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here