Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Camellia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of camellias, plants of the genus Camellia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:   Azaleas and Rhododendrons   |   Shrubs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
     
  • Autumn Icicle Pink Camillia?I
    • Posted by: tnremodel z6 TN on Thu, Apr 20, 06 at 22:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 1, 06 at 9:46
  • need a variety recommendation
    • Posted by: mairenn 7-8 GA on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 11:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 15:03
  • I have a droopy Taylors Perfection Camellia
    • Posted by: moonmystix 7b on Thu, Apr 27, 06 at 18:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 28, 06 at 12:39
  • Kuro Delight
    • Posted by: mark_nova 6/7 Snst32 AHS7 on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 27, 06 at 13:15
  • Camellia chrysantha
    • Posted by: sam_wa 8 on Sun, Apr 23, 06 at 0:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 23, 06 at 14:54
  • april remembered
    • Posted by: jmark z6 NJ on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 15:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 23, 06 at 12:27
  • Fall blooming suggestions for zone 7B?
    • Posted by: kimma74 7 - Atlanta, GA on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 17:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 22, 06 at 20:57
  • Searching for a US retailer - Dona Herzilia de Freitas Magalhaes
    • Posted by: buffy690 z7 S. CAROLINA on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 1:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 13:51
  • Camellia reticulata 'Curtain Call'
    • Posted by: jimn UK on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 9:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 20:25
  • Camellia climbing a trellis question
    • Posted by: rug_king Z9 Sacramento on Sat, Apr 15, 06 at 11:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 20:25
  • Can I move this camelia?
    • Posted by: stevied 8b/9a FL on Thu, Mar 9, 06 at 12:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 16, 06 at 1:58
  • Would you return this plant?
    • Posted by: cynthianovak 7/8 TX on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 14:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 23:38
  • Growing in AZ
    • Posted by: plumerianicki z9AZ on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 13:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 15:43
  • camellia identification! aha!
    • Posted by: tamibeep z7 GA on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 22:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 11:15
  • Overwhelmed
    • Posted by: yankee_in_va z7 VA on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 13:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 15:48
  • camellia growing zone
    • Posted by: xsidewinder zone 5 on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 12:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 22, 06 at 1:47
  • Camellia forrestii
    • Posted by: finch No. Calif. 9b on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 14:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 10:25
  • carolina moonmist
    • Posted by: shari1332 z7NC on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 7:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 20:55
  • Sorry for the Ignorance . . .
    • Posted by: barb_in_dc z7 DC on Sat, Mar 11, 06 at 21:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 8:26
  • Beginning an Espalier
    • Posted by: rhodoray71 6b on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 11:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 1:34
  • My camellia buds never open!
    • Posted by: rbfactor on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 20:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 20, 06 at 1:19
  • Can someone I.D. this for me?
    • Posted by: pfmastin 7b N. Carolina on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 15:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 17:35
  • Yellow weak leaves
    • Posted by: toze on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 8:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 22:39
  • Controlling camellia scale
    • Posted by: spazzycat_1 on Tue, Mar 14, 06 at 12:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 15, 06 at 22:31
  • Is it OK to Ask For Trades Here??
    • Posted by: wezey z6 AR on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 19:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 13, 06 at 11:24
  • Purple Camellia's
    • Posted by: ton2 Holland on Sun, Feb 26, 06 at 11:14
  • C.j. 'Mabel Bryan' sporting....
    • Posted by: gaalan z8 Atlanta on Fri, Mar 3, 06 at 11:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 9, 06 at 19:12
  • When to prune for espaliering?
    • Posted by: huttnem z9CA on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 20:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 7, 06 at 13:01
  • Gopher
    • Posted by: planterjyo California on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 1:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 14:06
  • yellow camellia's
    • Posted by: ton2 Holland on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 13:18
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 23, 06 at 0:04
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here