Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Are Ruby penstemons hardy in Zone 6?
    • Posted by: organic_sumac on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 19:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 07 at 17:51
  • Know-how and know-whom help
    • Posted by: taylan on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 11:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 11, 07 at 14:25
  • Just found this bunch
    • Posted by: gardengal55 on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 13:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 19:20
  • Weeping Pea Tree
    • Posted by: didzgarden on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 10:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 11:31
  • How to make bottom heated shelf?
    • Posted by: mari11 on Sat, Nov 3, 07 at 19:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 8, 07 at 11:05
  • plastic over my vegetable garden
    • Posted by: organic_chelsie on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 18:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 07 at 12:39
  • storing canna lilies
    • Posted by: sunny_megs on Fri, Oct 26, 07 at 0:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 2, 07 at 15:57
  • water mill to buy
    • Posted by: mariana2007 on Thu, Nov 1, 07 at 12:45
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Nov 1, 07 at 21:20
  • Apples and strawberries planting time
    • Posted by: chopin on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 21:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 1, 07 at 9:39
  • rooting slips problem...
    • Posted by: barbt on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 11:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 15:17
  • Browning cedars
    • Posted by: eylei on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 11:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 12:18
  • Harvesting Moonflower Seeds
    • Posted by: patches on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 22:59
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 28, 07 at 14:44
  • How to prepare plants for the winter
    • Posted by: nico6196 on Tue, Oct 23, 07 at 16:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 25, 07 at 23:06
  • Garden Cart
    • Posted by: brian_ouimet on Sun, Oct 21, 07 at 16:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 23, 07 at 20:45
  • fuschia
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Fri, Oct 19, 07 at 11:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 19, 07 at 12:59
  • Are there any perennial carnations for zone 3
    • Posted by: daynatews on Sun, Oct 14, 07 at 13:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Oct 14, 07 at 19:45
  • Rust disease in Toronto
    • Posted by: scamp on Thu, Oct 11, 07 at 20:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 13, 07 at 11:40
  • I don't want to lose my trees!
    • Posted by: banzaibetty on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 12:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 12, 07 at 14:50
  • Calla Lily
    • Posted by: diane_v_44 on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 19:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 21:57
  • snails in the garden
    • Posted by: yugoslava on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 10:19
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 15:21
  • Anyone ever use these seed starting trays?
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 16:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 14:48
  • Watch out for virused Cannas
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Wed, Aug 22, 07 at 11:06
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 22:33
  • to late to plant Japanese Tree Peony?
    • Posted by: diane_v_44 on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 15:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 19:26
  • Beginner question
    • Posted by: timbulb on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 12:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 15:28
  • Pruning
    • Posted by: northhawke on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 21:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 10:59
  • European night crawler Q
    • Posted by: palmcnut on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 18:35
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 23:23
  • question re: verbascum
    • Posted by: greylady-gardener on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 9:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 8:06
  • theft
    • Posted by: ianna on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 15:39
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 23:25
  • Cold Hot Corner
    • Posted by: douglasont on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 7:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 13:11
  • Identification
    • Posted by: ocollin on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 12:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 15:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here