Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Magnolia grandiflora with Nov flower
    • Posted by: den_vic on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 0:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jan 6, 07 at 18:43
  • Can you ID this plant?
    • Posted by: den_vic on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 15:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 19:43
  • Seaweed
    • Posted by: mora on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 9:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 2, 07 at 20:11
  • windmill palm tree
    • Posted by: oldfarmer-gardner on Wed, Dec 6, 06 at 21:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 29, 06 at 13:48
  • Green Holidays
    • Posted by: craftygardener on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 6:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 24, 06 at 13:18
  • Rose lovers take note
    • Posted by: leo_prairie_view on Fri, Nov 17, 06 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 16, 06 at 14:28
  • Re: Where are you (was 'We Need a Good Laugh'
    • Posted by: merricat on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 1:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 17:48
  • New to the Forum!
    • Posted by: maddie_athome on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 8:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 10, 06 at 7:12
  • holly care
    • Posted by: unicorn_2006 on Tue, Nov 28, 06 at 23:41
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Nov 30, 06 at 8:11
  • Potting Mix Fire Hazard?
    • Posted by: judith5bmontreal on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 19:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 20:29
  • paperwhites
    • Posted by: saskatoon on Wed, Nov 15, 06 at 18:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 2:06
  • Prairie Joy rose
    • Posted by: marric on Thu, Nov 23, 06 at 9:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 24, 06 at 9:40
  • Marjorie Harris' Botanica on sale cheap!
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Sat, Nov 11, 06 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Nov 19, 06 at 23:38
  • Miniature Trees -- Seeking Supplier In Canada
    • Posted by: lavender_lady on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 10:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 20:55
  • MG: Can you ID this Nov flowering shrub?
    • Posted by: den_vic on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 0:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 20:44
  • Nursery Auction Sale - Ontario - November 11th
    • Posted by: sydseeds on Fri, Nov 10, 06 at 10:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 21:06
  • good catalogue
    • Posted by: triple_b on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 21:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 12:26
  • How do I save seeds from my beans
    • Posted by: brendall on Sun, Aug 14, 05 at 18:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 9, 06 at 6:56
  • What's Your Fav. Indoor Brand Of Soil??
    • Posted by: luv_gardening___ont on Wed, Oct 25, 06 at 10:39
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 6, 06 at 1:10
  • need a special flower
    • Posted by: triple_b on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 20:40
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 23:43
  • Chinese evergreen oak in Vancouver
    • Posted by: den_vic on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 19:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 18:17
  • Gladiolas from seed..how long?
    • Posted by: sammyqc on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 15:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 16:46
  • Storing in peat or...?
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 18:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 22:32
  • Moving and wanting to take garden with me.
    • Posted by: rockie on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 19:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 22:22
  • Why Are Impatient Seeds So Expensive?
    • Posted by: luv_gardening___ont on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 12:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 15:01
  • crab grass
    • Posted by: blackgavotte on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 17:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 13:47
  • Ordering non-stop begonias through ebay
    • Posted by: claubill on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 8:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 11:52
  • Snow already
    • Posted by: sammyqc on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 17:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 20:37
  • New find - cheap bulb source
    • Posted by: cangrow on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 19:44
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 7:03
  • Fall-Flowering Eucalyptus
    • Posted by: den_vic on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 18:55
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 19:49
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here