Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Low growing perennials
    • Posted by: greems 5b on Thu, Jun 28, 12 at 11:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 9, 12 at 10:54
  • Sea Buckthorn
    • Posted by: nBoer none on Sun, May 6, 12 at 9:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 12 at 22:47
  • Tree dilemma
    • Posted by: chris_basmayor none on Fri, Jul 6, 12 at 22:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 9:40
  • Help! Hydrangea is half dead!
    • Posted by: Winter11 5b on Fri, Jun 29, 12 at 10:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 5, 12 at 13:09
  • Saviing Dwarf Chery Pits
    • Posted by: LilacIsLove 5a on Wed, May 16, 12 at 23:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 1, 12 at 17:10
  • Really Wet Spring
    • Posted by: Sly82 BC Okanagan on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 18:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 21:04
  • Container gardening in Ottawa, ready for Kingston
    • Posted by: glaswegian 5b, Ont on Sun, May 27, 12 at 21:53
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 10:17
  • Soil troubles and baby trees. Help?
    • Posted by: horsetuna Alberta on Tue, Jun 19, 12 at 9:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 18:17
  • Miniature terrarium plants
    • Posted by: winnjoe MTL on Tue, Jun 19, 12 at 23:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 16:52
  • Preparing new bed for strawberries next year
    • Posted by: bittergrrl Ontario on Fri, Jun 22, 12 at 16:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 2:26
  • Has anyone made a 'bottle tree'
    • Posted by: diane_v_44 Z6 on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 5:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 21, 12 at 23:26
  • Bay Laurier Bush & Brown Scale
    • Posted by: AaronRWise 5a on Mon, Jun 18, 12 at 23:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 21, 12 at 12:46
  • Clamatis ( non dying ) ??
    • Posted by: xcaret Calgary Alberta on Sun, Jun 17, 12 at 10:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 17, 12 at 11:17
  • honey crisp apples
    • Posted by: msbeekeeper on Mon, Feb 4, 08 at 12:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 12 at 9:13
  • Another rose question
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto, Canada on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 10:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 19:54
  • tall bright yellow iris
    • Posted by: Cherril1348 4 on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 15:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 12 at 10:31
  • The Rain in Montreal...
    • Posted by: dianasan z5a Mtl on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 15:06
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 9, 12 at 10:45
  • Mock Orange.
    • Posted by: Terraneuve on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 12:06
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 10:22
  • Hey GreyLady - Sweet Cicely 2011
    • Posted by: mcpeg 5a on Thu, May 31, 12 at 7:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 5:30
  • Need help identifying a mint
    • Posted by: Solanales88 Alberta on Mon, Jun 4, 12 at 23:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 12 at 16:19
  • Lack of Vegetable Plants in Garden Centres
    • Posted by: annmarieot z5 Ott Can on Mon, May 28, 12 at 10:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 13:09
  • Tomato & Pepper Growers in Zone 5(Ottawa)
    • Posted by: northerner_on Z5A ONCanada on Tue, May 29, 12 at 2:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 3:58
  • Hardy Garden Mums
    • Posted by: hulalady 5b on Wed, May 30, 12 at 19:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 12 at 11:19
  • seeking Big Zack Tomato plants around Montreal.
    • Posted by: herbeapuce on Sun, May 24, 09 at 13:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 12 at 14:55
  • Charisma Lilac
    • Posted by: Mary.13 none on Tue, May 22, 12 at 19:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 28, 12 at 21:06
  • Tough Ontario Gardening in zone:5-6.
    • Posted by: halaeva on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 18:33
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 21:48
  • Photobucket
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Fri, May 25, 12 at 10:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 14:17
  • Purchase holy/sacred basil
    • Posted by: vidya1 on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 18:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 13:44
  • Asparagus
    • Posted by: Brumby 4B Ottawa Valley on Fri, May 11, 12 at 11:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 13:31
  • gate latch
    • Posted by: woody64 5a on Sun, May 27, 12 at 6:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 11:07
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here