Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Crocosmia question
    • Posted by: mari11 z5a Toronto on Tue, May 15, 12 at 23:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 12 at 12:14
  • tree id
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto on Sat, May 19, 12 at 4:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 17:21
  • What eats my plants?
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto on Sat, May 5, 12 at 23:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 8:12
  • Thuja 'Green Giant': Where to buy
    • Posted by: Indy67 Toronto on Fri, May 11, 12 at 23:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 16, 12 at 23:13
  • recipe for no damp
    • Posted by: claubill on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 7:58
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 16, 12 at 1:42
  • How to make cheap/free pots for your seeds(long)
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 22:15
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 12 at 10:49
  • underground creatures
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Tue, May 15, 12 at 7:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 15, 12 at 10:39
  • Smoke trees?
    • Posted by: Eliza_ann_ca on Fri, Jun 24, 05 at 15:20
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:34
  • help my blueberries!! *pics*
    • Posted by: kushy none on Mon, May 7, 12 at 15:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:14
  • Is there hope for a one-stalk rose?
    • Posted by: organic_sumac Zone 6 on Mon, May 7, 12 at 18:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:11
  • Flower bed full sun
    • Posted by: kaybee01 6A on Fri, May 4, 12 at 16:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 5, 12 at 19:03
  • Building an arbour to grow vegetables on.
    • Posted by: luckynes13 6a on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 11:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 18:47
  • Promix PGX where in Montreal area?
    • Posted by: kanuk on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 15:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 13:33
  • When to sow sunflowers?
    • Posted by: plant_newbie_2010 6b on Wed, Apr 11, 12 at 1:11
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 27, 12 at 23:35
  • black negligee cimicifuga
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 10:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 21, 12 at 11:05
  • pink floribunda
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Thu, Apr 12, 12 at 18:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 19, 12 at 10:36
  • Bare root raspberry sources in Canada?
    • Posted by: dirtslinger2 6 on Mon, Apr 2, 12 at 0:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 17, 12 at 9:28
  • alternate lawn seed
    • Posted by: douglasont 6 ON on Mon, Apr 16, 12 at 9:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 16, 12 at 15:29
  • Korean Giant Aisan pear (Olympic)
    • Posted by: nBoer 6 on Mon, Apr 9, 12 at 9:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 15, 12 at 16:09
  • help identify. hemlock/ angelica??
    • Posted by: dirtev on Wed, Apr 11, 12 at 15:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 12, 12 at 20:18
  • How do you protect hostas from slugs?
    • Posted by: mari11 on Wed, May 27, 09 at 13:21
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 12, 12 at 11:00
  • Bamboo in a narrow area
    • Posted by: sgtjuggy Windsor Ontario on Mon, Mar 26, 12 at 18:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 12, 12 at 10:07
  • Tetanus and gardening
    • Posted by: mcpeg 5a on Mon, Feb 27, 12 at 19:57
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 12 at 21:04
  • McPeg--sweet cicely
    • Posted by: greylady-gardener 6/5 on Thu, Apr 5, 12 at 8:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 8, 12 at 8:32
  • Native plant sale May 12 Toronto area
    • Posted by: ontnative 5b Can/USDA 4 on Wed, Mar 7, 12 at 8:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 4, 12 at 16:01
  • Growing Lavender
    • Posted by: mcpeg 5a on Sun, Apr 1, 12 at 9:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 12 at 13:28
  • Corn Gluten Meal
    • Posted by: nico6196 on Sun, Oct 5, 08 at 14:13
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 12 at 23:00
  • Import Rules
    • Posted by: cameron_ns 6b on Sun, Feb 12, 12 at 19:19
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 12 at 20:29
  • Seed saving vegetables - UK site
    • Posted by: mcpeg 5a on Sun, Apr 1, 12 at 10:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 12 at 20:21
  • Hepatica Plants
    • Posted by: betty1822 z6Ontario on Fri, Feb 17, 12 at 14:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 2, 12 at 8:41
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here