Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Mock Orange.
    • Posted by: Terraneuve on Wed, Aug 17, 05 at 12:06
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 12 at 10:22
  • Hey GreyLady - Sweet Cicely 2011
    • Posted by: mcpeg 5a on Thu, May 31, 12 at 7:47
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 5:30
  • Need help identifying a mint
    • Posted by: Solanales88 Alberta on Mon, Jun 4, 12 at 23:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 12 at 16:19
  • Lack of Vegetable Plants in Garden Centres
    • Posted by: annmarieot z5 Ott Can on Mon, May 28, 12 at 10:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 13:09
  • Tomato & Pepper Growers in Zone 5(Ottawa)
    • Posted by: northerner_on Z5A ONCanada on Tue, May 29, 12 at 2:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 3:58
  • Hardy Garden Mums
    • Posted by: hulalady 5b on Wed, May 30, 12 at 19:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 12 at 11:19
  • seeking Big Zack Tomato plants around Montreal.
    • Posted by: herbeapuce on Sun, May 24, 09 at 13:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 12 at 14:55
  • Charisma Lilac
    • Posted by: Mary.13 none on Tue, May 22, 12 at 19:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 28, 12 at 21:06
  • Tough Ontario Gardening in zone:5-6.
    • Posted by: halaeva on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 18:33
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 21:48
  • Photobucket
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Fri, May 25, 12 at 10:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 14:17
  • Purchase holy/sacred basil
    • Posted by: vidya1 on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 18:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 13:44
  • Asparagus
    • Posted by: Brumby 4B Ottawa Valley on Fri, May 11, 12 at 11:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 13:31
  • gate latch
    • Posted by: woody64 5a on Sun, May 27, 12 at 6:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 11:07
  • Lilac - Planting Time
    • Posted by: mauve 5B on Sat, May 26, 12 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 8:24
  • Garden Bed - Maintenance advice needed - newbie.
    • Posted by: stegen123 on Wed, May 16, 12 at 21:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 12 at 14:14
  • Crocosmia question
    • Posted by: mari11 z5a Toronto on Tue, May 15, 12 at 23:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 12 at 12:14
  • tree id
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto on Sat, May 19, 12 at 4:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 17:21
  • What eats my plants?
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto on Sat, May 5, 12 at 23:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 8:12
  • Thuja 'Green Giant': Where to buy
    • Posted by: Indy67 Toronto on Fri, May 11, 12 at 23:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 16, 12 at 23:13
  • recipe for no damp
    • Posted by: claubill on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 7:58
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 16, 12 at 1:42
  • How to make cheap/free pots for your seeds(long)
    • Posted by: bonniepunch on Wed, Mar 1, 06 at 22:15
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 12 at 10:49
  • underground creatures
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Tue, May 15, 12 at 7:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 15, 12 at 10:39
  • Smoke trees?
    • Posted by: Eliza_ann_ca on Fri, Jun 24, 05 at 15:20
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:34
  • help my blueberries!! *pics*
    • Posted by: kushy none on Mon, May 7, 12 at 15:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:14
  • Is there hope for a one-stalk rose?
    • Posted by: organic_sumac Zone 6 on Mon, May 7, 12 at 18:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 15:11
  • Flower bed full sun
    • Posted by: kaybee01 6A on Fri, May 4, 12 at 16:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 5, 12 at 19:03
  • Building an arbour to grow vegetables on.
    • Posted by: luckynes13 6a on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 11:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 18:47
  • Promix PGX where in Montreal area?
    • Posted by: kanuk on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 15:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 13:33
  • When to sow sunflowers?
    • Posted by: plant_newbie_2010 6b on Wed, Apr 11, 12 at 1:11
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 27, 12 at 23:35
  • black negligee cimicifuga
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 10:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 21, 12 at 11:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here