Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in Canada

This forum is for those living in Canada to share their gardening experiences.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Canadian Exchange   |   Northern   |   Northwestern
              Far North   |   Great Lakes   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • bugs eating grape leaves?
    • Posted by: leonk ON Canada on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 11:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 18, 11 at 15:44
  • Cherry Trees - hints on how to plant and grow them
    • Posted by: lynnicky on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 8:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 16, 11 at 7:30
  • Volcanic Rock
    • Posted by: lynnma none on Tue, Jun 21, 11 at 21:41
  • Lipstick on a pig
    • Posted by: Brad_B 5b on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 16:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 0:50
  • Planting Bearded Irises
    • Posted by: dianasan z5a Mtl on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 1:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 14, 11 at 11:06
  • advice on plant material
    • Posted by: crowcuss50 5 on Sat, Jul 9, 11 at 21:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 18:04
  • ordering african violets
    • Posted by: elenska none on Fri, Jul 8, 11 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 8, 11 at 22:35
  • Building a Trellis
    • Posted by: asdf123 on Thu, Jun 30, 11 at 7:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 6, 11 at 14:05
  • Rabbits Rabbits, Rabbits
    • Posted by: fattyCoo none on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 21:10
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 6, 11 at 13:57
  • rooting clematis
    • Posted by: hamiltonblooms 6a Ontario on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 21:41
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 9:55
  • Where are the great garden centers in Toronto?
    • Posted by: EthanCote on Mon, Jul 18, 05 at 15:40
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 29, 11 at 20:24
  • annuals for shade
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 8:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 22:17
  • Is Viola labradorica invasive?
    • Posted by: donna_jj on Mon, May 10, 10 at 7:25
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 19:47
  • Pictures with my garden!
    • Posted by: andreea21 5 on Tue, May 31, 11 at 14:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 10:53
  • Anyone grow Tamarix 'Pink Cascade'?
    • Posted by: tiffy_z5_6_can on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 19:01
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 15:17
  • Chinese Lacebark pine ?
    • Posted by: jaro_in_montreal on Wed, Mar 22, 06 at 20:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 17:17
  • wholesale nike shoes, bape hoody, red monkey /evisu jean
    • Posted by: wsmwsm none on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 7:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 11:17
  • cheap wholesale puma shoes jordan 1-22 shoes,bape shoes,af1 shoes
    • Posted by: wsmwsm none on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 7:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 11:16
  • Hosta in a Barrel
    • Posted by: betty1822 z6Ontario on Tue, May 31, 11 at 16:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 18:03
  • Hardy Hibiscus
    • Posted by: cookie8 on Sun, Jul 13, 08 at 21:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 22, 11 at 17:51
  • Ideas for backyard garden living space
    • Posted by: purple-anemone Toronto on Sat, Jun 11, 11 at 10:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 9:59
  • Peonie buds
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 16:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 9:58
  • Help moving garden shed!
    • Posted by: mikomum 2b on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 15:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 21:41
  • siskiyou oenothera
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 12:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 11:05
  • Knockout roses
    • Posted by: Suzita Zone 5/4 on Sun, Jun 12, 11 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 11:00
  • Snake in Ottawa garden
    • Posted by: northerner_on Z5A ONCanada on Sun, Aug 1, 10 at 13:34
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 13, 11 at 8:19
  • honey suckle and clematis in winter
    • Posted by: purple-anemone none on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 14:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 12:33
  • Dappled Willow Tree Form??
    • Posted by: luv_gardening___ont on Wed, Jul 1, 09 at 23:02
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 19:37
  • Roses
    • Posted by: laubev2002 Toronto on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 15:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 18:09
  • Help me figure ou these plants?
    • Posted by: LilacIsLove 5a on Sun, Jun 5, 11 at 11:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 13:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here