Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • canna virus .. ideas on how it got started ?
    • Posted by: abutilon z6 sw PA on Fri, Mar 6, 09 at 12:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 8, 09 at 22:57
  • canna book
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 10:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 13:04
  • canna and planting area
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 2:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 5, 09 at 5:47
  • Blue foliage
    • Posted by: billy_kain 8 on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 10:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 14:10
  • Help ! Canna and Dahlia tubers sprouting already ?
    • Posted by: ycmahesh 6 on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 21:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 10:38
  • one canna rhizome
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 11:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 14:48
  • Canna Flame seeds for trade!!!!
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 18:11
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 28, 09 at 13:25
  • New hybrid has potential.
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Mon, Feb 23, 09 at 7:37
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 27, 09 at 7:07
  • Hello is anyone here?
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Mon, Feb 16, 09 at 21:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 18:00
  • growing cannas
    • Posted by: savannaht 8LA on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 13:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 17:50
  • Early Start this year
    • Posted by: andypython 8,Victoria BC on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 21:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 22, 09 at 11:22
  • tissue culture starts
    • Posted by: hornman z6pa on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 9:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 8:33
  • Canna Shenandoah: a beautiful canna
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 8:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 19, 09 at 14:10
  • Canna Red Stripe Seeds for Trade
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 10:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 15, 09 at 14:51
  • Canna Warszewiczii Seeds For Trade!!!
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 8:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 15, 09 at 14:50
  • canna rhizomes at Sam's Club
    • Posted by: leah29 9, N Central FL on Sun, Jan 4, 09 at 16:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 14, 09 at 23:21
  • canna virus
    • Posted by: ralfsmom 5 on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 21:44
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 20:25
  • Hey!
    • Posted by: chena z7 Texas on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 15:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 18:51
  • canna rhizomes needed
    • Posted by: ras759 8 on Fri, Jan 9, 09 at 14:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 13:46
  • Thinning Cannas
    • Posted by: cannacrazy 8 SC on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 21:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 9:42
  • When to Pot up Stored Canna Bulbs??
    • Posted by: gardenlady48 z5 IL on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 13:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 10:22
  • Photos of my Canna Garden
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 13:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 20:26
  • trying to recover
    • Posted by: branchinflorida Florida zone 8 on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 19:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 0:02
  • transplanting full grown canna
    • Posted by: mchad21 9 on Tue, Nov 11, 08 at 14:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 21, 09 at 22:07
  • my canna rhizomes in basement
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 17:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 21, 09 at 22:05
  • digging cannas
    • Posted by: iowabannut 5 on Tue, Oct 14, 08 at 10:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 21, 09 at 13:06
  • My Cannas as indoor plants(pics)
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Fri, Oct 3, 08 at 20:19
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 13:32
  • Interested in trading canna seeds
    • Posted by: siam_cannas 00000 on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 7:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 09 at 10:08
  • what to look for with rotted rhizomes?
    • Posted by: quicksilver z6bMA on Mon, Dec 29, 08 at 17:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 17:41
  • Glauca & Indica Red canna seeds for trade.
    • Posted by: siam_cannas on Tue, Dec 16, 08 at 7:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 29, 08 at 18:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here